We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good for a short stay”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in London
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
easyHotel London Earls Court
Ranked #546 of 1,063 Hotels in London
montreal
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good for a short stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2013

We booked a room with a window (good for mobile signal). The room was small but had everything we needed, a bed and a bathroom and it was very clean. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to Earls Court tube station (Piccadilly line) and there is a giant Tesco (grocery store) one block away with an inside café. (you can sit there if you arrive earlier than check-in time which is 3) Staff was friendly and pleasant. Would definitely recommend for a short stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank the_couple2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EC, General Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Dear Guests,

Thank you for taking the time to post your recent experience with us on Trip Advisor. Your feedback allows us to make the right decisions to improve the experience for all future guests.

We aim to accommodate travellers looking for a budget accommodation option in central London. We will be very pleased to welcome you at our hotel on your next visit to London.

Kind Regards,

Miroslava Matusikova
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,510 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    271
    608
    383
    139
    109
See reviews for
133
663
218
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (199)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hednesford, null, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2013

They are small rooms would not get many suitcases in them,but at the price you pay for a room you wont get any better in London, the staff are pleasant and eager to help,the tube station is less than a five minute walk away

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Grhm59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EC, Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review, 22 October 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your time to write a review and share your opinion with other travelers.

We take our guests feedback very seriously and always aim to improve our service.

Kind regards
Vitalija Simkute
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level Contributor
41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2013

We stayed in Easyhotel Earls court for 7 days from August 12th to 19th of 2013.
We chose this hotel because it is a cheap hotel with air conditioning in London (not a easy thing to find).
The rooms are RELLY small, don't be foolished trying to believe it can't be that small, because they can!
We stayed in a standard room with window (the biggest room they have). The room had a bathroom, a double bed, 2 hookers and a TV (which we didn't use). We arrived early and even though they had rooms available we had to pay 5 pounds for early check in.
The room had a big window that doesn't open. Our room had a space between the window and the right room's wall where we kept our luggage. We were in the first floor, which was very good because hotel has no lift. The bed is comfortable and the hotel is silent - the only noises we heard came from the cars in the street.
The bathroom is small but the shower is good. After shower the bathroom will get all wet.
Overall I cannot complain of my stay - it was good for the price we paid. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to save some money in London.

Room Tip: If you are planning to stay more than one night and can afford, go for a standard room with window...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PriscilaNunes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EC, Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review, 22 October 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your time to write a review and share your opinion with other travelers.

We take our guests feedback very seriously and always aim to improve our service.

Kind regards
Vitalija Simkute
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallinn, Estonia
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Very nice place to stay if you're on a budget. I stayed in the standard room with a window and I can't complain. Just enough room to get all the stuff done. The Staff was great, especially mr.Wojtech from the reception who was very active, kind and helpful! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mikk M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EC, Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review, 22 October 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your time to write a review and share your opinion with other travelers.

We take our guests feedback very seriously and always aim to improve our service.

Kind regards
Vitalija Simkute
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2013

This is the second easy hotel i have stopped in whilst visiting London and this beats the other hands down.
rooms are of course tiny but they are clean and unlike the Barbican easy hotel they are well airconditioned. If you want to stay over in our capital on a budget this hotel is great. 5 minutes walf from the tube and easy to find.

If you want luxury you pay for luxury if you just want a bed for the night this place is a steal!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rick22allen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EC, Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review, 22 October 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your time to write a review and share your opinion with other travelers.

We take our guests feedback very seriously and always aim to improve our service.

Kind regards
Vitalija Simkute
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We stayed here for one night and catch our flight on the next day, Easyhotel is a budget chain hotel, reasonable for short stay, and easy access to Heathrow airport.
Plus points are; Tesco is 5 min walk away and Earls Court tube station is closed by.

Room Tip: Book for twin room with windows, is worth to pay for few pounds extra for the space.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Annette_ldl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EC, Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review, 22 October 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your time to write a review and share your opinion with other travelers.

We take our guests feedback very seriously and always aim to improve our service.

Kind regards
Vitalija Simkute
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2013 via mobile

What can I say. I was warned the room was small but was still shocked at how small. We had a standard room so can't imagine how small the small room must. Where do guests put their luggage? However, that said, we were able to sleep well as the bed was comfy and the hotel quiet! The shower was adequate although impossible for two people to get ready at the same time. If you can put up the small enclosed space then you can save money staying at this Easy Hotel as we did and spend what you save on other things such as a slap up meal!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bluecloud64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EC, Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review, 22 October 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your time to write a review and share your opinion with other travelers.

We take our guests feedback very seriously and always aim to improve our service.

Kind regards
Vitalija Simkute
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near London
easyHotel London Croydon
#14 of 24 in Croydon
3.0 of 5 bubbles 214 reviews
easyHotel Old St / Barbican
#688 of 1,063 in London
3.0 of 5 bubbles 1,294 reviews
Hammersmith / Fulham
Ibis London Earls Court
Ibis London Earls Court
#455 of 1,063 in London
3.5 of 5 bubbles 4,278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Earls Court
Hotel Earls Court
Hotel Earls Court
#822 of 1,063 in London
3.0 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
Venture Hostels
#687 of 1,063 in London
3.5 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
Paddington / Maida Vale
Point A Hotel, London Paddington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to easyHotel London Earls Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about easyHotel London Earls Court

Property: easyHotel London Earls Court
Address: 42-48 West Cromwell Road | Earl's Court, London SW5 9QL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
easyHotel operate like no other hotel group...and what we do is very simple. We offer you, the guest, the very best prices, and in return all we ask is for you to sacrifice a bit of luxury space. The earlier you book, the less you pay. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Easyhotel Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing