We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous, Comfortable, Fun!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room with home entertainment system: LED tv, cable channels, WIFI, PS3
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with home entertainment system: LED tv, cable channels, WIFI, PS3
Living Room with home entertainment system: LED tv, cable channels, WIFI, PS3 Living Room with home entertainment system: LED tv, cable channels, WIFI, PS3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Living Room with home entertainment system: LED tv, cable channels, WIFI, PS3
Living Room with home entertainment system: LED tv, cable channels, WIFI, PS3
Living Room with home entertainment system: LED tv, cable channels, WIFI, PS3
Open-plan kitchen fully equipped with oven, hob and all utensils
Living Room with home entertainment system: LED tv, cable channels, WIFI, PS3
Open-plan kitchen fully equipped with oven, hob and all utensils
Perfect area for some laptop work. Our apartment comes with a wonderful NESPRESSO & various flavours
Perfect area for some laptop work. Our apartment comes with a wonderful NESPRESSO & various flavours
Bedroom with King-size British bed. Bed linen, pillows, cushions and duvet provided. Storage etc
Bedroom with King-size British bed. Bed linen, pillows, cushions and duvet provided. Storage drawers
Playstation 3 with controller and many games!
Instructions Manual provided and area and London guide, along with local Mobile and 2 sets of keys
Fire alarms and emergency lights system in the apartment as well as stairways
Fire alarms and emergency lights system in the apartment as well as stairways
View from the front windows of St Mary's Church just across the street
Angel Station, Northern Line
Angel Station, Northern Line
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JoAndFami...
Jericho, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous, Comfortable, Fun!”
Reviewed 23 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is a wonderful flat, in an excellent location! Directions were sent in advance and we were greeted warmly and shown how to operate the appliances. The kitchen was well-equipped and we enjoyed a hot breakfast in our room before heading out each day. Wonderful restaurants and food markets nearby; just a couple of train stops to the Camden market (try it for lunch!). This is a wonderful place to stay, get a good night's rest and feel refreshed and ready for the next day! We stayed four nights, next time it will be a longer stay. We will definitely return to this lovely flat in Angel!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort, location, amenities, security
Liked least: If I had to pick, I would say the stairs but we had no difficulty
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2014
I am glad you found the apartment clean, comfortable and well located. I can inform future guests that i have an utmost professional maintenance and management system and wonderful team to keep the apartment that way at all times. We replace most items every 3 years for new ones, repaint and maintain everything in top working order for your comfort.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSHCanada
Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment, great location!”
Reviewed 19 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week with our young children. The location was great, right on the high street close to lots of restaurants, coffee shops, supermarkets etc (for eat in meals the 'Cook' store a few blocks away had awesome food that you heat in the oven). It was also between 2 tube stations so getting around was very easy and it was nice to have the option of which station to leave from. It is a very nice area, not touristy and very central. I felt very safe walking around in the evenings with the kids and alone. The apartment was just as pictured, very clean and nicely decorated. We liked that it was on the top floor so no one was walking above us, it was quiet. Dealing with Paulo and the person who met us was very easy and he was always very quick to respond. I would stay at the apartment again and would book with Paulo again, I have already recommended him. This is the best way to experience London, in our opinion much better that staying at a hotel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2014
I am glad you found the apartment clean, comfortable and well located. I can inform future guests that i have an utmost professional maintenance and management system and wonderful team to keep the apartment that way at all times. We replace most items every 3 years for new ones, repaint and maintain everything in top working order for your comfort.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai, China
Reviewed 23 December 2013 for a stay in April 2013
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Nespresso coffee machine was a great touch and I enjoyed the beautiful view out the living room window - it definitely captures a London experience.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Dec 2014
I am glad you found the apartment clean, comfortable and well located. I can inform future guests that i have an utmost professional maintenance and management system and wonderful team to keep the apartment that way at all times. We replace most items every 3 years for new ones, repaint and maintain everything in top working order for your comfort.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing