We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Brook Green Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$391
US$330
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
K+K Hotel George(London)(Great Value!)
US$266
US$255
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$208
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$237
US$208
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$268
US$254
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel 41(London)
US$1,417
Hotel 41
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$406
US$318
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Plaza London Riverbank(London)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$174
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$483
US$447
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$248
US$132
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
207
109
23
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
109
23
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshammersmith tube stationhammersmith apollotop floorcocktail bar downstairsno liftroad noisenespresso coffee machinefull englishsky tvshepherd's bushlovely hotelmain roadflights of stairsmin walkcomfy beddouble glazingfirst floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Stayed here for one night. We were off to see a gig and Brook green was a short walk away from the Empire. Lovely big open pub. We had a warm and comfortable bedroom with quite a nice view and enjoyed a very good breakfast. Would we stay here again. Yes without a doubt.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014 via mobile

Awesome hotel, beautiful restaurant and bar.
Lovely ambience, fantastic and available staff!
I love the Smith bar under the hotel because it is an atmosphere very comfortable and cocktails is very good.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
Thank Tia90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Stayed for a couple of days in November 2013 with the purpose of seeing Billy Joel af the Hammersmith Apollo. Room nicely laid out, good decor etc. Comfortable bed. We were on the top floor and there is no lift. I think this is the room they give you if book on the offers they have at any time, so beware. Breakfast really good. All in all, just right for what we wanted to do. Pity about the miserable barmaid who never smiled once and wouldn't serve me a drink 1 minute after 11pm.

Room Tip: It's like anything else. You get what you pay for, so if go on a cheap deal, you'll probably get the room at the top and have to go up and down 4 or 5 flights of stairs.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Redman57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Hotel very conveniently located for the tube to central London and main train stations.
Only 5 minutes walk from Hammersmith tube station with Brook Green directly opposite.
Shepherd's Bush road is very busy and you have to be prepared for road noise although there is good secondary glazing - this however cannot cope with London sirens !!
Despite this we slept well as the beds ( twin but not a problem for us ) are very comfortable and in London you do get accustomed to noise.
The room was delightful - large and very well designed with views across the green and down to Hammersmith. A large and luxurious bathroom with bath and shower. A huge TV with Sky which was a bonus as we spent quite a bit of time in our room ( No 3 on the first floor ).
The staff are all very friendly and helpful which - added to the very comfortable bar area make this a very enjoyable place to stay.
Excellent beers and good pub food . The breakfasts are exceptional and are all individually cooked and include some interesting choices eg american pancakes with bacon and maple syrup ( very tasty ).
We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Love this hotel, great beers, great breakfast, great location. It is located equidistant from Shepherds Bush and Hammersmith making it great for business travel. Very nice on a sunday afternoon with a few jars or before a QPR home game :)

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Theoriginaldixy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews