We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn London - Edgware Road
Nearby Hotels
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$307
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$264
Marylebone Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel 41(London)
US$880
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Park Grand London Lancaster Gate(London)(Great Value!)
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$394
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$293
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$371
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveller rating
69
218
139
61
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
218
139
61
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtbakerloo linebusy roadshort stayminute walkair conditioningpaddington stationdouble bedbreakfast was includedquiet roomrooms are smalleasy accessone night staytoasterhairdryerwardrobe
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
198 - 203 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Stayed at the Comfort Inn Edgware Road from 12 -17 July 2014. The hotel was not far from what I imagined when I booked online. Small, clean and ease of accessing Central and other parts of London. The breakfast was spartan but good enough. The single lift works. The Wi-Fi worked excellently well in the room (Only one equipment permitted). The management could upgrade customer’s comfort by the provision of a Central refrigerator/Ice machine. I will stay there again as I got value for my money and the hotel kept its side of the bargain to the letter.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PABIEKUN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at Comfort Inn London - Edgware Road, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for contributing to our page on TripAdvisor. We immensely value your feedback.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again very soon.
Warm regards,
Abida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Booked and paid online for a wedding nearby. Check-in and out were both quick, the room was clean and staff were very friendly. Didn't have breakfast as we left early the next morning but had a very good night's sleep. Good selection of channels on TV as well! Brilliant price at short notice, would recommend for a quick night in London.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Howard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at Comfort Inn London - Edgware Road, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Howard,

I'm pleased to know you had a great time staying with us.

You should definitely try our complimentary continental breakfast on your next visit. I'm sure you'll enjoy it!
Thank you for your invaluable review!

Regards,
Abida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

when we arrived, we stood across the road, we couldn't believe it! Oh my god we said, how did we book this, it looks awful... BUT looks were deceiving, room was very spacious and very clean. Location was good, breakfast helped. rooms a little noisy due to ambulances going up the road most of the night,felt very safe there, We will defo say in the comfort inn edware road again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lhasaapso88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at Comfort Inn London - Edgware Road, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest,

I'm delighted to hear we have exceeded your expectations and we were able to contribute positively to your trip. Thank you for appreciating our services.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we'll look forward to welcoming you again very soon!

Regards,
Abida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We stayed 3 days at the comfort inn. It looks better on the inside than on the outside. When we arrived I was really worried by the looks of the area and the outside appearance. The lady at the front desk was very helpful. While in Europe we stayed in paris, london and dublin. We used Priceline for paris and london and would say we got our best deal in dublin where we booked the hotel ourselves. The price we bid seemed to be more than if we just would have called the hotel ourselves. It was clean and the breakfast in the morning was decent. The carpeting needs to be replaced throughout the hotel but it wasn't a bad place to stay. I probably would pick a different location if I stayed in london again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at Comfort Inn London - Edgware Road, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Joan,

I’m glad you found the team members friendly.

Thank you for your honest review. It’s regretful you didn't find what you were actually looking for and that you have decided not to come back. If you did ever change your mind please feel free to contact us directly. We will do our utmost to hopefully change your opinion of us.

Warm regards,
Abida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Looking for a cheap, clean, hotel in central London - well heres another one.

Do not be deceived by the appearance of the hotel as it does not look much from outside, but the room we were given (1st floor room 110) was spacious, clean and comfortable.

OK so its not ideal for that perfect romantic night away, but some where cheap, clean and comfortable this ones for you.

Room Tip: A room at the back may have been quieter, and do not skip breakfast
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CrispyDuckRaglan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at Comfort Inn London - Edgware Road, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, your review is are very much valued.

I agree with your comments regarding not skipping breakfast. After all our complimentary fresh continental breakfast definitely helps to kick start the day. Our guests love it!

It's wonderful to know you enjoyed your stay with us. I’ll be sure to pass on your comments to the management team. Hope to see you back soon.

Warm regards,
Abida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews