We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton London Tower Bridge
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
The Tower(London)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,331)
Filter reviews
4,331 results
Traveller rating
2,494
1,410
278
89
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,494
1,410
278
89
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungetooley streetjamie's restaurantborough marketlondon towertube stationsouth bankmodern hotelexcellent hoteljubilee lineminute walkan upgradedeluxe roommini barafternoon tealondon eyeshard
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,149 - 3,154 of 4,331 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2011

Recently returned home after a really enjoyable weekend staying at London Hilton Tower Bridge. All aspects of our stay were of a very high standard. Location, service, cleanliness and staff. Our bedroom was an executive room and was comfortable,cosy,elegant and trendy all rolled into one. Particular congratulations to all concerned with The Larder Restaurant.Menu, service, food and wine were all excellent. The restaurant was the highlight of our stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank woodswil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2011

This was our second visit to this hotel and it is as the title suggests a fatastic hotel. The exec floor room was clean and spacious. The exec lounge and staff very good indeed, The only disappointment was that the outside area of the lounge was not open for some reason. There are great views from there.

The ground floor bar and lounge was very nice, excellent expresso martinis served by the bar staff and the salted popcorn was a midnight snack.

As usual the Hilton breakfast was super although there was a 15 minute wait to be seated. This was not a problem for us at all, freshly squeezed OJ was made available in the bar and to be fair there was a notice in the lift saying that there would be a delay at breakfast. So as usual this Hilton manages guests expectations by telling them what is happening in advance. A big thumbs up!

We are frequent visitors to this part of London and when we stay over it will always be the Hilton Tower Bridge. We cannot fault it

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Litetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2011

We stayed here for a special occasion and i'd pointed this out when making the booking - not only had the staff arranged a birthday card for my partner they'd also made him a cake which started us off on the best foot! Easy to find, a short stroll from the tube station, and metres from the river, we enjoyed late night walks down the Thames. Loved it - would thoroughly recommend this hotel, the rooms were beautifully decorated and were so clean. I asked for the pillows to be changed from feather as i am allergic and it was done straight away, nothing seemed too much trouble - and it wasnt an expensive stay!

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank puddle4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2011

Stayed at hotel for a couple of nights just before Christmas. Hotel was reasonably quiet apart from a few overseas tourists / families coming to London for Christmas. Room on exec floor was excellent and exec lounge & staff very good. Location just 5 mins from London Bridge station was terific as was the area around the hotel. Nice walk along the Thames embankment opposite Tower of London to Tower Bridge.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CelticPathfinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2011

Fantastic service and great quality in a location that makes everywhere in central London very accessible. Breakfast is excellent and the team in the restaurant are exemplary in their service. The rooms were spotless, spacious and very well stocked. Couldn't fault it and we will definitely be back

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with OctopusTravel
Thank Serendipity_1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews