We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“bien et propre”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
10 reviews
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Familyof6...
6Aussies
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good basic accomodation with access to London”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed the stay. The flat is nice, simple, basic accommodation. Appreciated the sky tv and wifi. On a noisy road but enough small shops for all needs and tesco up the road. 20 minutes to London on tube, fairly easy commute. Two stops to Stratford westfields shopping centre. Probably good for max5 people, a bit squashy above that.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
3 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
3 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christoph...
Poitiers, France
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nmlefebvr...
Vieille-Toulouse, France
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrizia...
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: La pulizia e la comodità mezzi di trasporto
Liked least: Il tempo
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Patrizia and her family were luvly people,who understood that anything can happen to electrical appliances.
I really like them for being an honest family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janine R
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fjpalmer
Puerto de Sagunto, Spain
Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 2 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
2 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 2 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
3 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 1 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
1 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Que estaba en una primera planta
Liked least: El trato de la propietaria
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2016
This guest and his family broke my wardrobe,when i checked them in all inventories were done,handed the property over to him without any damages.
After 7 days in my apartment,one of my wardrobe door were broken and it was on the floor,they were on a rush when i got to the apartment.I told them to wait so that i can inspect my flat,the room door were closed so that i wouldn't open it.They were disappointed when i open the door to find one of my wardrobe door on the floor,which they apologies and ready to pay for it,when tripadvisor sent them my damages request they were unhappy and decided to write bad reviews for my property.
My question to this guest,why would people that have booked this apartment in the past put their reviews how much they enjoyed the apartment.If the apartment wasn't up to your standard.
When you rent somebody apartment and you decided to damage something you should be expecting to take the responsibilities.
You rent my apartment for 7 days you never called me in day 1-7th day to complain of any damages,if i didn't checked my apartment properly you would denied it.
I have the video recording of when you son admitted to the damages and he promise to pay for the repairing.
Writing a negative review about your stays in my apartment doesn't give you victory for the inconvenience you caused to my facilities.
People like you scared potential guest away from booking a nice accommodations which are suitable for their holiday by believing .your lies written as reviews.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jose luis...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$111
/ Night
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing