We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Decent pizza, interesting ordering”

Love's Fresh Pasta South Kensington
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: South Kensington
Description: When we say we bring you a personal experience of authentic Italian dining, we’re not just saying that. You get to handpick your own unique combination of handmade pasta and delicious artisan sauces when you eat with us. Traditional Italian open-faced pizza with thin and crispy bases, with your own selection of mouthwatering sauces and toppings. Pick one of our old favourites, or create your own!
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Decent pizza, interesting ordering”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Loved the ordering system of using a tablet on the table. The pizza was pretty decent and liked being able to have different toppings. Definitely more of a cafe than a restaurant.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Charli-Whitman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

313 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    192
    78
    27
    7
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love pasta”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I recommend this restaurant to everyone, beautiful restaurant nice service, good food. It contains many varieties of food, even for vegetarian, has a digital menu and a great atmosphere. Recommended highly.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LoveFooddddd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venezia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Come here! :)”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Really good food, very nice place!
Take pizza or gnocchi, they're really as the italian ones.
If you are tired of the english meal or of the street food, come here!

Helpful?
1 Thank Selene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich, Germany
1 review
“Super!”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

It´s difficult to have better food for a better price in London. The service is really fast and the staff is really kind. Pasta is simply delicious! Next time I would like to try the Pizza because those I saw around were really interesting! I can just suggest to go in this restaurant! I´m already a fan!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MarcoGabriele1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wageningen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place!!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

This restaurant shows a good mix of quality, quantity and quick service. The meal are really tasty, nicely served and an a good price, what else?

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Zingobele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Love's Fresh Pasta South Kensington also viewed

 
London, England
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing