We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place in central London”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Euston Square

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rodeheave...
Mission Viejo, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place in central London”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family (of five) stayed here for 12 days in November and loved it! So ideally located in central London- perfect launch pad into the city and surrounding areas. That said, the place is quite small. So if you are five adults, you will be cramped (and two of you will have to share a bed, one will have to sleep on a roll out and maybe even crash on the couch- which one of my sons had to do). Other than that, a great place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindaS642
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
373 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Not quite what we expected”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for 6 nights. The photos were not quite true. There were a few problems such as the bedroom window did not lock and there was a faulty light in the bedroom. The light could not be fixed as it was probably a fuse. The apartment bedrooms and bathroom were very small. Perhaps this is what apartments are like in London. We paid a lot of money for the 6 nights - over 1100 British pounds. The location was ok.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
charlesla...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very convenient location”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Walk distance to Underground Stations, close to super markets.
Nice place to stay, very clean and quiet.
The only problem is the use of the oven, unable to use even with the user manual I found in the kitchen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glasgow
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rachf1996
1 review
“Good enough for a short stay”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We were 5 friends staying in the apartment which felt a little cramped. The location is great, walking distance from Warren Street Station and Sainsbury’s with restaurants and pubs in the area. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The problem with this apartment was mainly the size. We expected it to be bigger from the pictures. The hallway is very tight, if someone opens the bathroom door they will hit anyone trying to get in or out of the bedrooms. The foldable bed did not have a proper mattress and so one of us slept on the sofa. Another issue was a strong smell of mould in the bathroom every time we took a shower. We were also only given 4 towels rather than 5. The kitchen was good, with basics in the cupboard and a good sized fridge, freezer and dishwasher. The kettle however had a lot of lime scale so we did not use it. The apartment is on street level so would have liked the front door to feel more secure, and was quite noisy on Saturday night.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
I will investigate the smell of mould in the bathroom as I was unaware of this. I will ensure that any mould (if any) is removed. I will also see to the kettle, thank you for letting me know about these issues.
If you have any issues during your stay for example missing towels you could have messaged or called me and I would have placed the missing towels in the apartment. To clarify the front door is secure.
Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Dougl...
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We all loved it great location to tube,pubs,laddbroks,William hill and we did do a lot of walking because everything is near by

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing