We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Euston Square

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Z7745MJpe...
St. John's, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Good location”
Reviewed 16 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The location was very good. 5 minute walk to the supermarket and Warren Street tube station. Checkin was very easy. Customer service was professional and courteous. The apartment was clean but needed a little attention. Having two bathrooms was an excellent addition. Beds were comfortable. Couch could do with an upgrade. It was a good place to lay your head and relax after a long day of touring such a historic city. The Mexican restaurant on the corner is fabulous! Make a reservation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deepamaan...
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not wheelchair friendly”
Reviewed 14 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Nice location
Check in check out easy
But NOT wheelchair friendly or accessible
Bathrooms too small to manoeuvre walker .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deepaworl...
Mumbai, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Not wheelchair accessible”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The location is good
But this apartment is NOT WHEELCHAIR ACCESSIBLE.
The doorway leading to the rooms is so narrow that even my walker didn’t fit.
The bathrooms are too small to move around in.
Please take it off the accessible apartments list

John did try to help but couldn’t manage to make my stay comfortable.
Colin was helpful too.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
I thought I would add that we have had guests stay who are in wheelchairs and have not had any issues.
This particular wheel chair was bigger than what was expected. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodeheave...
Mission Viejo, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place in central London”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family (of five) stayed here for 12 days in November and loved it! So ideally located in central London- perfect launch pad into the city and surrounding areas. That said, the place is quite small. So if you are five adults, you will be cramped (and two of you will have to share a bed, one will have to sleep on a roll out and maybe even crash on the couch- which one of my sons had to do). Other than that, a great place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindaS642
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
373 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Not quite what we expected”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for 6 nights. The photos were not quite true. There were a few problems such as the bedroom window did not lock and there was a faulty light in the bedroom. The light could not be fixed as it was probably a fuse. The apartment bedrooms and bathroom were very small. Perhaps this is what apartments are like in London. We paid a lot of money for the 6 nights - over 1100 British pounds. The location was ok.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
charlesla...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very convenient location”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Walk distance to Underground Stations, close to super markets.
Nice place to stay, very clean and quiet.
The only problem is the use of the oven, unable to use even with the user manual I found in the kitchen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing