We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bloody brilliant 🍸🍹🍹🍸🍹🍸🍹”

Be At One Russell Street
Ranked #77 of 1,285 Nightlife in London
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: It's our late night West End venue! Situated close to the piazza in London's Covent Garden is our first late night west end venue on Russell Street. This fantastic basement space is warm, intimate and cosy and perfect for any sort of night out - from first date to late night party. We have a late license until 3am, between Monday and Saturday and this venue is one of our big-time party bars.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Bloody brilliant 🍸🍹🍹🍸🍹🍸🍹”
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

Went to be@1 in April and both my hubby and I were both very very impressed slightly different cocktails to the norm. Went in happy hour and was surprised everything was on happy hour where as most bars have select menu. Had a couple of drinks as had to leave to go somewhere but will definitely be coming back soon.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Tiak241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    35
    11
    2
    12
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
225 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 323 helpful votes
“Great cocktails”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We went for some cocktails after seeing a show on Shaftesbury avenue.

Not too busy with plenty of seating and cool music. Lots and lots of cocktails, reasonably priced and very good quality!

Cosmopolitans were made very well and I've had quite a few in my time!

I'd certainly go again and recommend for anyone looking for a good cocktail bar.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Adrian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Great cocktail happy hour”
Reviewed 9 April 2014

One of several Be At One bars in he local area. It's definitely a must to book a table in advance though as this bar attracts a lot of customers.
The cocktail selection is great, and happy hour makes them reasonably priced.
He atmosphere was also good, and while there is no table service there are plenty of staff on the floor ready to clear empty glasses and make conversation.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank DixonDMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Best cocktail ever! Brilliant bar with great staff and lovely atmosphere”
Reviewed 26 March 2014

My partner and I visited here on Sunday before going out for a meal. All day on Sunday they have a 2-4-1 offer on cocktails, which we thought was a great deal. I had a Cuban Zombie, and my partner had a Pornstar Martini.
Watching the barman make the cocktails was a spectacle, lots of different alcohols in good measures and lovely fresh juices made as my partner said, "The best cocktail I have ever had". The cocktails tasted beautiful, and there was plenty of alcohol in them! The bar itself is immaculate having only opened recently. The inside is very stylish design with plenty of seating or standing space, we loved the light up ceiling above the dance floor. The toilets were immaculately clean, with “The White Company” soap - a nice touch! We will definitely be visiting here again, in fact we can’t wait to come back!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank kevbev321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Be At One Russell Street also viewed

 

Been to Be At One Russell Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing