We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
ZenHotels.com
US$116
View deal
PremierInn.com
US$87
View deal
Trip.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
FindHotelUS$107
StayForLong
Lol.travel
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,027)
Filter reviews
5,027 results
Traveller rating
3,231
1,320
270
114
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,231
1,320
270
114
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews british library euston road kings cross great location meal deal family room good nights sleep first floor good size quiet room following morning excellent hotel few minutes walk breakfast was excellent budget hotel comfy bed central location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 5,027 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2019

Good , close to Kings X for our onward journey. Very good staff.The reason for 4 stars is because of the air con issue. Was a bit hot at night. Service at the desk was great. We arrived earlier than anticipated and had been flying all night. Staff accomodated our request for possible earlier check in due to no sleep the previous night.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
2  Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2019

The location was perfect for my requirements and the staff were very friendly, attentive and helpful. As usual with Premier Inn the room/bathroom were clean, and the bed very comfortable. I had large picture windows which was nice, with views over the British library. I would stay here again if I could book a reasonable rate as I did this time.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank LovesCambridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

My daughter and I are spending 3 nights at this hotel it is very central well equipped and very very clean
However the staff are what makes the stay . We checked in automatically only to discover we were on the 6 th floor which would be a huge struggle for me . I asked receptionist (feel awful can’t remember her name) and she scoured the rooms finding us one on the second floor phew. Lovely clean well equipped room.
This morning we went for breakfast thinking it was served until 10.30 but in fact they stop at 10.00 restaurant closed sigh up when we arrest 10.05 !! However NOTHING was too much trouble we were welcomed warmly by a young man Jamil. We had a superb breakfast, many thanks to all restaurant staff who were fab but particularly Jamil a true credit to the hotel team

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 936karenh936
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews