We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Una piccola oasi di tranquillità”
Review of The Aber Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in London
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
The Aber Hotel
Ranked #685 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Reviewed 21 October 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze superiori sono più silenziose; Non c'è l'ascensore
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank antinelav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank aleda83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nous avions une chambre assez grande , la douche est très petite , mais cela est suffisant , télévis...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MoiseParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vittorio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
6  Thank fuffyMilano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Dianorascala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lillocobain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near London
0.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Archway
Premier Inn London Archway
#103 of 1,077 in London
718 reviews
0.8 mi away
White Lodge Hotel
White Lodge Hotel
#428 of 1,077 in London
220 reviews
1.0 mi away
Travelodge London Finsbury Park hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Travelodge London Enfield Hotel
1.1 mi away
Best Western London Highbury
Best Western London Highbury
#553 of 1,077 in London
512 reviews
1.9 mi away
Corner House Hotel
Corner House Hotel
#754 of 1,077 in London
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Aber Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Aber Hotel

Address: 89 Crouch Hill | Crouch End, London N8 9EG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #685 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Price Range: £38 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Aber Hotel is a family owned with dedicated staff providing an exceptional welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Here at the Aber Hotel, our policy is to offer our guests an excellent value for their money and caring personal attention. A policy which has been very well rewarded by the ever increasing numbers of regular guests from the UK and abroad who have chosen The Aber Hotel as their second home in London. You can also expect the finest from your comfortable and contemporary hotel rooms; Widescreen LCD flat screen TVs with Freeview, complimentary Internet access - WIFI, mini safes for your personal belongings to be kept safe, tea/coffee facilities and a well-stocked mini bar. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing