We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bridge Park Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$376
US$245
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$410
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$317
US$249
Bloomsbury Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$169
US$153
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$193
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rhodes Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$308
US$256
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross(London)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$339
US$317
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
15
55
51
31
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
55
51
31
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent budget hotelfree wifiensuite roomfour poster bedan oyster cardrooms are basicdecent breakfastthe ritzwould stay here againfull englishtea coffeeone night stayarenacapitalpounds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2012

Handy place to stay if you are going to an event at Wembley. Helpful, friendly staff.
Bedroom smelt of damp and as we were in the basement at the back of the building, we were disturbed by lots of noise from karaoke and people smoking and shouting all night in the pub garden - sleep quality NOT good. We asked for extra pillows - we didn't get any or an apology for not getting any.
Didn't enjoy breakfast -probably wasn't helped by the fact that foreign students had taken everything available to make sandwiches to take away as well as eating breakfast. Not enough tables and chairs for the number of people staying.

Room Tip: We had a room in the basement at the back of the building. Karaoke blasting out till late, people smoking and shouting right outside our window. VERY loud, disturbed nights sleep.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holidaymonkey1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

Stayed here last night as we were at wembley watching the rugby. Staff on arrival were very friendly, showed us to our room which was small but clean and tidy. We were out most of the day and night but beds very comfy and breakfast was nice. Surprisingly quiet consdering its on a main road.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katiem1705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

Stopped for 1 night for the football at Wembley. Firstly I wasn't happy as booking.con said money would be taken on arrival but left account before. Also said double online but was a twin!
On arrival the guy on reciption was very friendly and showed us to our room. Room was quite small but very clean, the fridge didn't work though was very hot and made that much noise we turned it off! Beds were comfy, we had a shared bathroom but it was opposite our room and very very clean!
There was a lot of noise from the road outside, so it took a while to get to sleep! Then at 7.50 in the morning they were rolling beer barrels into the celler! Which went on for 15 mins and was very noisy!!!
Breakfast was basic but very nice, started at 7 we went at 9.40 so some a little dry!
Staff didn't speak much but did smile.
This hotel is a 5\7 min bus journey to Wembley or 25 min walk.
Overal very clean but basic and budget!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shellz_7x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

We stayed here to visit the Ace Cafe, which is very close by. The staff were extremely helpful, couldn't do enough for us. The breakfast was good in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. The rooms were basic, but we weren't looking for fancy. We'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Infogirl875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2012

The hotel has been converted from a very large London Pub, and retains a bar area serving drinks and basic pub food. The hotel has 42 rooms and I had two rooms which were immaculately clean and contained all the required items such as TV, tea and coffee facilities etc.. Hair dryer from reception. Some rooms are en-suite - the choice is yours, ours were en-suite and clean and tidy with bath and good shower, toiletries provided. My view is that you get what you pay for and i was happy with the price as included excellent breakfast, the sort you would get in a bus station cafe, cereals, toast, juice, hot drinks and full cooked English breakfast. Good parking facilities. Convenience is excellent 10 mins walk to Harlesden Tube and central london in 15 mins, also walk to Wembley stadium in 20 minutes. On the whole a room for £50 cant go wrong! One more thing the surrounding area is quite nice and tidy, if you think its rough you must be from Cheltenham or Cambridge.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms under or near bar area, as they have a Karaoke at the weekend.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drfcok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews