We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cheap hotel with basic facilities”
Review of Bridge Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Bridge Park Hotel
Ranked #373 of 573 London B&B and Inns
Reviewed 22 February 2013

Since London is very expensive city, and we couldnt found anyhting better, this hotel with buffet breakfast and room with private bathroom looks ok. Nothing in hotel deserves additional point out,however its good value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martin120986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (205)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

113 - 119 of 205 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2013

Comfortable, clean and warm which was most welcome on a cold night in February. Good location for steady walk to Wembley Stadium, while car safe in car park off the road. Excellent breakfast which set us up for a hard days sightseeing in London. Very attentive staff and good service.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Phil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2013

We stayed here for 1 night. Hotel is situated 10 min. walk from Harlesden underground station. Room was hidden in the maze of corridors but it was clean and well equipped. Staff was very kind and helpful, breakfast delicious (typical English - sausages, bacon, eggs, been, fish and chips etc.), free wi-fi. Few steps from the hotel is Tesco Express. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Darek_Tripstory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights for new year. Our room was clean, comfortable and the hotel in general is pleasant.
The staff are really friendly and accomadating, breakfast-very good.
The area is dodgy so be alert and stick to the main stretch when walking for tube and buses.
Local station Harlsden, 10mins walk to tube.

Room Tip: The twin room with no window is one to avoid due to lack of ventelation
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kylie650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2012

Stayed here fore 3 days.Goods things where.
- Friendly and helpfull staff
- Good variation in breakfast
- Great location 5 mins from Wembley station by car
- Free parking
- Fairly quiet eventhough situated near busy highway
- Fair price

Room Tip: Go for the above level rooms as they have been renovated
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AN A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2012

We arrived early but no problem checking in. car park has CCTV, rooms were clean and comfortable but my friends did not like the noise the fridge made in the room as it disturbed their sleep, did not bother me.
Breakfast was good with lots of choice. We wanted to go to Oxford street to shop but got lost looking for the local tube station asked a lady for directions who advised us not to venture out in the neighbourhood in the night. This alarmed us a lot. We found the tube station which was quite a walk from the hotel, when it was time to return we decided to get a taxi as we did not want to walk from tube station back to the hotel in the dark, this cost £30. The next day we visited Camden market and did the open top bus tour to see the sights then more shopping we stayed later that night got taxi at 10.00pm was very surprised when the driver told us that an hour later and no taxi driver would take us to our location. It is a pity about the location as the hotel itself was quite nice apart from the adjoining bar that plays loud music (even when no customers present) and has a smoking area at rear of the property (next to our room). If returning to London I would stay more central.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tracey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2012

Hi there ….. This hotel is Ai, Nice hotel but the hotel chef very useless person, coz 2months back we friends 3 ordered rump steak we ordered medium rare, but we got 3 times well done steak like burnt charcoal… sorry to say I can’t recommend any one to use this cuisine to have food. At the same time thx to Mr. Candy (bar manager) to refund our full money and issuing me free foods. friedns do not order any food if love your self !

Room Tip: go to travel lodge
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charles r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Acton Lodge
#262 of 573 in London
6 reviews
Bennys B and B
#96 of 573 in London
188 reviews
Earls Court
Manor Hotel
Manor Hotel
#125 of 573 in London
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Antigallican Hotel
#195 of 573 in London
126 reviews
Ravna Gora Hotel
#309 of 573 in London
79 reviews
The Stay Club
#261 of 573 in London
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bridge Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bridge Park Hotel

Address: 16 Hillside | Harlesden, London NW10 8BN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #373 of 573 B&Bs / Inns in London
Price Range: £40 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Bridge Park Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With free parking and free wi-fi, the Bridge Park hotel has a bar, restaurant and en suite rooms with minibars and fridges. well placed for Wembley stadium and Wembley arena.the bridge park hotel is a 10-12 minute walk from the London underground (Harlesden), which also has London overground links. the hotel bar, with balcony and beer garden, has pool, poker, chess and darts. bridge park is within reach of the park royal industrial area and the Brent cross & Wembley Designer outlet/shopping center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, LateRooms, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Ebookers so you can book your Bridge Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stonebridge Park London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing