We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Noisy” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bridge Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bridge Park Hotel
Ranked #388 of 568 London B&B and Inns
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Noisy”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

We stayed here for the night as we were going to disney on ice at Wembley arena.
Upon arrival we asked for quiet room and were given a room to the rear.
All was well until the music from the bar started and carried on until midnight with people outside our window Shouting and swearing loudly!! Not ideal with a 7year old trying to sleep.
I would say avoid this hotel if your with children or if you want to relax.
More suitable for footie fans etc.
Breakfast was mediocre.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jocksock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    47
    44
    30
    50
See reviews for
30
50
16
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014

Stayed at The Bridge Park hotel to watch England vs Denmark, very well located for Wembley.
The staff were friendly and efficient, bar prices very reasonable, the room was comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast was more than adequate, plenty of hot food and cereals etc.
Read a few negative reviews before our stay, so didn't know what to expect. But was pleasantly surprised. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the hotel and next time I go to Wembley I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

My room was clean and warm, but a bit noisy at the front of the hotel by the road. The area was a bit intimidating for me so I chose to stay in for a bar meal. This was ok, but I was soon aware that I was the only female staying there. The staff were kind and helpful. Generally, the hotel was tired and could do with sprucing up.

Room Tip: 303 was warm and clean but a it noisy from the traffic outside..
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mhf50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these London hotels

South Wales
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

Nice clean hotel but quite dated and basic. Friendly staff and a nice hot buffet breakfast in the morning. Have stayed here several times as its quite good value but some rooms are now in need of modernisation. Handy for Wenbley Stadium with a direct bus stop just outside...(costs a couple of quid that's all). Hotel bar is quite basic and each visit I've had they seem to be out of stock of any good whiskys or bourbons. But, overall its good value for you pay and I'll keep using it.

Room Tip: Even if you are on your own...book a double room with en-suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sheepdog3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

I called the same evening I checked out of the hotel to make reception aware I had left a new iPhone 5 charger plugged into the wall in room 102 I stayed in, hoping that house keeper would report this to reception/lost property and I could get this back - reception assured me they would be given this if it's left in room and I would then be able to get it back. I phoned the next day, to check they had received it, but apparently house keeping hadn't handed anything into reception or lost property - as if by magic there was no brand new iphone 5 charger plugged into the wall - apparently. I can understand my bad for leaving the charger, however a bit of common courtesy of returning an item left in a room by the customer to reception for me then to collect would have been nice.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a window, and that had a ceiling taller than 6ft, otherwise you will lose 2 ston...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK Lancs
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2013

On Trip Advisor this Hotel felt like it was a good choice to stay however the overall Hygiene was poor it need of a deep clean.

The standard room was very basic and not as clean we would expect, during the night the room was very cold with no central heating on this was mid September. The room did not have double glazing and the traffic noise was very high as being on main road. The stairs and corridors carpets were very worn and in need of a good clean/replacement. The Buffet Style breakfast was very basic and looked like it had been there for a while due to this we only eat breakfast once out of our 3 night stay. The breakfast area had poor cleanliness. with dead spiders in the dust! Where we where sitting. The toilets in the Bar area were disgusting.

On the positive the Free parking free Wi Fi and easy access to the tube station and very near the North Circular Rd. Overall we were very disappointed with this hotel and never had an experience like this.

Room Tip: what you see is not always what you get. good for a lads weekend if you want a cheap and cheerful ba...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank trotterBL1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Askern, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013 via mobile

We picked this place because of the price as only wanted the room for a driving break during the day. The room was above expectation and had all things we needed including wifi. For evening meal we went to the hotels bar where again we were served food and drink at cheap prices but great taste! The hitel is just a short walk away from Wembley stadiun/arena but out of the way of trouble. Would recommend.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jim687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Acton Lodge
#247 of 568 in London
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
A to B Hotel
#409 of 568 in London
3.0 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
Norbury Apart Hotel
#269 of 568 in London
3.5 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trafalgar Square / Embankment
Hostel Strand Continental
Hostel Strand Continental
#353 of 568 in London
3.0 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
Hour Glass Hotel
#131 of 568 in London
4.0 of 5 bubbles 255 reviews
East End / East London
CityLodge London
CityLodge London
#325 of 568 in London
3.0 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bridge Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bridge Park Hotel

Property: Bridge Park Hotel
Address: 16 Hillside | Harlesden, London NW10 8BN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #388 of 568 B&Bs / Inns in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Bridge Park Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With free parking and free wi-fi, the Bridge Park hotel has a bar, restaurant and en suite rooms with minibars and fridges. well placed for Wembley stadium and Wembley arena.the bridge park hotel is a 10-12 minute walk from the London underground (Harlesden), which also has London overground links. the hotel bar, with balcony and beer garden, has pool, poker, chess and darts. bridge park is within reach of the park royal industrial area and the Brent cross & Wembley Designer outlet/shopping center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Bridge Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stonebridge Park London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing