We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Richard K
Plymouth, United Kingdom

Average Premier Inn

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Jun 2019
Bang Average Premier Inn, odd smell on entry and in the reception area, staff OK but rather slow to attend when required. Everything se you'd expect from a premier Inn otherwise. Ultimate WiFi was very slow during my stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
4.3 miles from Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Travelodge LondonCity Exterior
6.6 miles from Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
6.1 miles from Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
Royal National Room Standard Plus Twin
5.5 miles from Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Exterior
4.1 miles from Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
6.3 miles from Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
5.6 miles from Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
Free Wifi
Exterior
6.5 miles from Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
Restaurant
9.0 miles from Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
6.4 miles from Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in London
Reviews (1,461)
Filter reviews
1,461 results
Traveller rating
865
349
122
56
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
865
349
122
56
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews southside shopping centre east putney meal deal family room bus stop good nights sleep high street transport links comfortable bed excellent stay comfortable stay air con central london short stay min walk sainsburys ncp
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
505 - 510 of 1,461 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

Another premier inn and I cannot fault it as a hotel. Only drawback as with most hotels in London, no parking as its on the main road. First class service, room excellent, bigger TV than Greenwich 2. Tube only minutes away as is public transport.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank andrewtorr75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

Have stayed here a couple of nights and have stayed here before.

Room was clean, although there was only one towel for the two of us. This issue was rectified when we went down to dinner. I’ve noticed that they are very skimpy when it comes to coffee/Tea sachets, although you can ask at reception, it would be better to have enough to compliment at least a couple of drinks during the evening/morning without having the fuss.

The staff here are very friendly and quite attentive, however, I don’t think being chased back in my room for a 12.99 restaurant bill, asking me to come to reception when I am standing there in my jimjams isn’t really great. Basically, we were having dinner (the meal deal) and there were a few extras we ordered. We had finished and there were no staff around, so we went back to our room (assuming it would be put on our room tab). In the end we agreed to pay it in the morning.

Food in the restaurant isn’t bad and I think the meal deal is exceptionally good value. But I wish the menu reflected what you could and couldn’t have on the meal deal...as there was a few “that’s not included “ and “that’s extra”. That said the food we ordered was tasty. Breakfast isn’t too bad, if you time it well for the quiet time...

Parking...there is no onsite parking, however there is a NCP across the road and if you present your ticket to reception, you will get it validated for the discount. But note...you get 15 mins before the discount runs out.

I have stayed in a few Premier Inns and they are pretty much the same in my view. I think the staff do a great job considering there doesn’t seem to be many of them on duty.

Date of stay: June 2019
2  Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 June 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 June 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews