We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Just like home"”
other travellers have booked this property
The Queen Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
59 reviews
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
Lounge
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
City
London Eye view
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jocelyn B
Victoria, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“"Just like home"”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My daughters and I enjoyed a wonderful 2 week stay, flat very comfortable and well appointed. Location was fabulous too, near parkland and easy access to nearby Kennington or Oval tube stations. Owner lovely and caring, suppying a well stocked fridge for us upon arrival.....nice thought!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
garyraven...
Malaga, Spain
2 reviews
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 24 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very comfortable and well equipped accommodation, very local for the tube, within reach of all attractions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My daughter and myself had a terrific stay at Dejan's apartment it was very comfortable and clean with great views and easy access to transport . Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again in the future. Thanks again Dejan you made our holiday very special .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goran k
Watford
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice:)”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The Appartment is in a perfect location,and is it's just next to Oval undergraund and bus station.
It's spacious,homely,very clean,fully epuipped with everything needed,very very stylish with the views who are absolutely incredible!!!
If you are looking for the ''WOW" factor this place is the place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort
Liked least: Lifts were a bit tired
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelEnt...
Bengaluru, India
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Well renovated”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We were traveling with our two kids aged 6 and 2 and parents all aged 60+.

The flat is exactly as described by Dejan. It had adequate supplies of linen and duvets etc.

Flat is close to Kennington and Oval undergrounds but we didn't use them since we were traveling with aged parents and so preferred the cab. It cost around 9-10 GBP to reach Westminster bridge so I would say it is reasonably close.

Building itself was a little run down but the flat was very plush and renovated well. Kitchen supplies could have been a little better - we couldn't find hand wash in either the bathroom or the kitchen so we used the bath gel instead. Also the kitchen didn't get hot water which was a big disappointment when we had to do dishes.

Unlike our Paris experience, the washer was a washer-dryer which was a big help!! In Paris, we were forced to dry clothes separately by taking them to a laundromat.

The welcome kit was good, with milk, eggs and bread supplied adequately, this really helped.

For some reason the flat was very hot at all times. We weren't able to figure out how to control it. But the weather was cold outside and we are South Indians, so we didn't complain much.

The view from the windows was splendid, all of the London skyline in one shot. Nice, especially at night. TV also had a good choice of kids channels and Bollywood music, both of which we appreciated.

All in all, great choice if you are looking at traveling with extended family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plush apartment
Liked least: Neighborhood
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing