We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 19:00
Save
Review Highlights
If you are looking at Agent November and asking 'should I do this', the answer is YES

***Jan 2021*** Just completed the virtual caper escape room over Zoom with Agent November. I rate... read more

Reviewed 16 January 2021
Nic S
,
Adelaide, Australia
Virtual Escape, Very Fun

Did the online escape - very fun, very humorous, very well done. Came recommended by an escape room... read more

Reviewed 2 January 2021
adamlY8123IB
Read all 178 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$124.23
More Info
from US$20.94
More Info
from US$22.33
More Info
from US$124.23
More Info
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
162
11
0
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
162
11
0
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room great fun team bonding seconds to spare team building exercise fun hour problem solving brain cells takes place james bond mission clues activity murder virtual zoom adventure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2014

Come on, we all want to be spies - fancy finding clues and deducing questions for a couple of hours in London? Got a few of you that want to work together (we had 6), OK working to a deadline - some and save London from the evil genius who wants to blow up the city.

We had a great time, with huge tension at the end and finally finished with less than one minute to go - All able assisted by Agent November himself. Especially good if you are looking for something to do in London during the day.

Date of experience: December 2014
Thank nhawthorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2014

There were 6 of us in our late 20's working together to find passwords, codes, clues and solve riddles before the 60-minute ticking time bomb went off. We figured it out with 8 seconds to go!! Agent November had it well organised so that you immediately felt part of the excitement.A great game to play if you have an afternoon in London. I would highly recommend getting involved. Thanks again for a great time Agent November!

Date of experience: December 2014
Thank hilary529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2014

Agent November game makes a nice change from the traditional escape games, we didn't know what to expect and the multiple locations made it really interesting. I would advise playing with more than 2 people - we almost succeeded the goal (about 5 minutes more and we'd have got it) but we had a really great time. The theme/back story is good and the games are cleverly set around the locations. Hints were only given when we really needed which was great. Be prepared to run around and become detectives! One of the best games I have played, definitely worth seeking out in London.

Date of experience: November 2014
1  Thank Jayne3121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2014

A fun and original experience in London - four of us in early 30s played. While we only spent 90 minutes with Agent November the experience was a talking point for the rest of the day.

One of us was initially pretty sceptical (perhaps a couple more pre-drinks might have helped) but eventually even she got well into solving the clues. Highly recommended. Would probably work quite well as a corporate team building exercise for a small team too.

Date of experience: November 2014
Thank Omar1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2014

I took part in Agent November last week with my family. We like to do adventure/escape activities so this was exactly what we were looking for. I loved the spy theme - it was great to go charging around finding clues and working out puzzles. It was just the right balance of difficult to be challenging but without being impossible to work out. I would definitely recommend if you like to solve puzzles against the clock whilst trying to work cohesively with your family or friends!

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank Stockton-Davies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews