We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 19:00
Save
Review Highlights
If you are looking at Agent November and asking 'should I do this', the answer is YES

***Jan 2021*** Just completed the virtual caper escape room over Zoom with Agent November. I rate... read more

Reviewed 16 January 2021
Nic S
,
Adelaide, Australia
Virtual Escape, Very Fun

Did the online escape - very fun, very humorous, very well done. Came recommended by an escape room... read more

Reviewed 2 January 2021
adamlY8123IB
Read all 178 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$124.23
More Info
from US$20.94
More Info
from US$22.33
More Info
from US$124.23
More Info
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
162
11
0
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
162
11
0
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room great fun team bonding seconds to spare team building exercise fun hour problem solving brain cells takes place james bond mission clues activity murder virtual zoom adventure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2015

A girly group of 10 meeting up for reunion after a very long time over the Rainbow Syndicate Mission. What a lovely and entertaining evening that left us chatting about it for days and everyone who saw the pictures were intrigued too. Agent November provides the hats and macs for the real experience and it is very real. We needed a fair bit of help as could not stop giggling all night. Super bonding experience, very well planned and thought out and Nathan is extremely kind and helpful.

Date of experience: February 2015
1  Thank karibuchum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2015 via mobile

If you're a fan of solving puzzles and/or disarming bombs then Agent November is for you.

As big escape game fans (having done all of Clue Quest and Hint Hunt) we fancied Agent November - specifically Major X-Plow-Shun - as it looked to take the same recipie but add in some outdoor action. Happy to say it's great fun and definitely worth doing. We were lucky in that it stayed clear but Agent November does carry umbrellas if you need them. He also has an original model ipad which is definitely worth its weight in gold.

Agent November - highly recommended. And good luck in beating our time - we did it with nine minutes to spare, a new record!

Thank jalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2015

My friends and I had a great time doing Agent November. It was so well put together and we did it with 34seconds to spare!! Great laugh as well has making you focus on the task at hand. Highly recommend it for a something different to do in London and to do with your friends. Thank you to Agent November!!

Date of experience: February 2015
Thank Newton93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2015 via mobile

Great game. Well constructed. Not too easy, not too difficult. Just right. I wish that he had more as I would love to do it again!

Date of experience: February 2015
1  Thank tomlU4807FT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2015

A group of 7 of us did the rainbow syndicate game and thoroughly enjoyed it. It's such a fun and novel way to enjoy London and I loved how throughout the experience you never knew what was coming. Very well organised and good value for money.

Date of experience: February 2015
Thank Aliceestone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews