We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,438)
Filter reviews
3,438 results
Traveller rating
1,940
1,017
280
113
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,940
1,017
280
113
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covent garden free tea and coffee trafalgar square rooms are small control panel high tech great location bacon sandwich touch screen air con short stay frosted glass hanging space theatre land national gallery no window west end
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 3,438 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Decided to stay here pre-Serpentine Swim due to it's central location. Lovely decor, nice welcome, impressive room BUT rubbish night sleep due to noise. There was a sound like a door buzzer lasting 2-3 secs every 2-3 mins from 1000 to 0400 which was drowned out / disguised by having the air-con on !, touch panel for lighting too sensitive so illuminates when a pillow comes close meaning we had to sleep at the foot end of the bed, tepid shower water in the morning, fire alarm strobe positioned right over sleeping position, bed pod seemed to amplify all noises especially loo flushing from upstairs, air-con a little on the noisy side but not really used to the noise of air-con anyway. On a positive note, comfy bed that's big enough for two. Looks trendy and bijoux, good position for restaurants and theatres. Just disappointed by the noise and rubbish sleep. Have made a complaint and await the outcome. Will update when I hear more. Fingers crossed they take customer's complaints seriously.

Room Tip: Ask about noise would be my suggestion or bring ear plugs !
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stuart K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i stayed here for one night for business the location is pretty much very central the rooms are clean. however, this is a capsule room only can fit one person not sure if two people will fit in the bed or the space. i opted out of breakfast as plenty of shops around to get a nice breakfast. service was great bar downstairs was great. i would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Makhamreh86rana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A fantastic location, steps away from tube station and within easy walking distance of Covent Garden, Leicester Square and other top london sites.

Modern hotel with plenty of space and moderately priced drinks and food. Good breakfast, a bargain at £5.

Fabulous friendly and helpful staff - made to feel very welcome.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My partner and I, and my brother and partner stayed at the hub for 2 nights as we went to see a show. The staff were very friendly, self check in was a little tricky, but having to do it again, I think we would be ok. There were staff on hand to assist. The rooms were exactly as described, compact, but all very modern and clean and perfect as a base to go back to. We had breakfast 1 morning which was £5 for continental, I thought it was a excellent value considering we were in London. Location of this hotel was great, we didn’t get on a tube. Overall, value for money, the hub itself and staff were brilliant! I would recommend this hotel!!!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews