We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just wow.”
Review of O's Thai Cafe

O's Thai Cafe
Ranked #2,544 of 27,377 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$24
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 1 December 2018 via mobile

This place is the jewel of crouch end.
There is no distance too far to travel to eat here, with Thai chefs and beautiful fresh ingredients you cannot beat this place. Yum, yum and more yum.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank Helen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (165)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 165 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2018

O's is a cozy Crouch End diamond. The food is fresh and delicious, and very reasonable for an area like this.The staff are great and really look after you. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Tom Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

We went to O’s tonight after reading some great reviews on Trip Advisor and it didn’t disappoint! We shared some delicious squid, vegetable spring rolls and prawn crackers to start. Then Thai fried rice with prawns and a beef masaman curry. All yummy and very generous portions. The service was great and highlight was getting to meet Peter, the owner. We felt very welcomed and will definitely be coming back! Highly recommend, fantastic value and taste!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Dizzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

I have lived in Bangkok for two years after I married my Thai husband. Each time we visit, the closest taste to Thailand is in this restaurant. I have tried other Thai restaurants in London but nothing comes close to this cafe. The taste is authentic and each time they see us visit, the chef knows exactly what suits our taste buds - their food transports us back to home. Highly recommended for a reasonable price. Most locals may not appreciate their dish and may not know how Thai food is eaten and the process involved in creating the dish. But for most of my friends who travel in Asia a lot, they keep coming back to this place.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Excursion28069362631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Love this place always reliable food and great value. Really attentive staff feel really welcomed and loooked after!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank clairejebson2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed O's Thai Cafe also viewed

 
London, England
 
London, England
 

Been to O's Thai Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing