We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Caprese Salad and Pizza”

Spaghetti House - Duke Street
Ranked #855 of 22,674 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$32
Cuisines: Italian, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Mayfair
Description: Spaghetti House in Duke Street is perfect for the savvy shoppers, it's just moments from Selfridges and all of Oxford Street shopping destinations. Well loved by the local business community and residents this restaurant has a modern, yet cosy feel and offers a 'simpatico' space to enjoy a true Italian dining experience at reasonable price. With a menu offering bruschette, sharing options, the Spaghetti House famous pasta dishes created from traditional family recipes, stone baked pizza and dishes from the 'Cucina' section of the menu, there is so much to choose from. Buon Appetito!!
Plano, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best Caprese Salad and Pizza”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

On our visit to London we ran across this Italian restaurant a couple of doors down from our hotel. We had the best dining experience. We ate there more than once on our trip. Gabriel made us feel right at home.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank B G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

381 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    186
    120
    38
    17
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Friday Evening”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

e have been coming to this restaurant every year for 5 years and it has always been brilliant. Gabriel and Jose are great hosts, our kids love it and it has a fantastic family feel to it. Well done guys !
We will be back with the kids next year !!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pockley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful neighborhood restaurant”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We loved this casual Italian restaurant down the street from our hotel. Staff was friendly, food was delicious. We felt comfortable here.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank TexTraveler_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

I have been a client of Spaghetti House for 10 years. I Love the service, Davide Palestra has been the best, he is a great person and he has a great sense of Humor. I think all the team in Spaghetti House is Excellent.
Ask For Davide!!!
Lia :-)

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank liaalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asheville
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent overall”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We had 2 wonderful meals at the Spaghetti House on Duke Street. Food was excellent and affordable with fast service. Would definitely come back when we're in London again. Ask for Gabriel.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kmgowin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spaghetti House - Duke Street also viewed

 

Been to Spaghetti House - Duke Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing