We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Covent Garden - location, location, location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Janet H
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Covent Garden - location, location, location”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My husband and I and one friend spent two weeks here and visited London extendively and easily from here. The location was perfect for. Walking, or travelling by bus or tube. Simon greeted us on arrival and took the time to explain the workings of the flat. Shampoo, body wash, liquid soap, dishwasher tablets and even washing powder were provided.

Simon also left us his full contact information which we never had cause to use. The flat was clean, spacious and comfortable. Plenty of extra towels were provided and the kitchen and dining room well stocked. Grocery shopping was also nearby. I would certainly recommend renting this flat and would return there if we are back in London.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Thanks for your brilliant review and your positive recommendation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“Awesome flat!! Will stay again!!”
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Simon is a great host. He was so accommodating to myself and my family along with our many pieces of luggage. He opened the flat for me ahead of schedule so that was able to get out and about earlier than I expected. Thank you Simon!!
The flat is wonderful itself. My children each had their own bed and the beds are extremely comfortable. There is a laundry room located on the floor below which is most convenient to do on your vacation. Did I tell you the location is excellent? We walked to so many places. It is now my official best place to stay in London and I will be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
That's a wonderful compliment and review. Thank you so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Mar 2018
Super review, thankyou! I will check out the microwave - however I think all of the ones we use continue to "run" in that they make a noise for about 2 minutes after running. I believe it is a cool down fan function used on all Panasonic Combination machines (I have one in my home).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gfromanis
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place, service and price”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I arrived early, so I needed early check in - Si was very helpful and allowed me to check in earlier and checkout later too.
Great apartment spacious, bright, clean and comfy bed.
Great location, theatres, cinemas, restaurants and shops are walkable distance.
Great place to recommend for single, couple and families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2018
Great review, thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UNITED KINGDOM
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Feb 2018
Thanks for your positive words! And yes please do stay here again, we would love to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
And you were such delightful and respectful people ... it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you so much for coming, and please do come back and stay another time. You would be welcome back with open arms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
davidh151...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location - terrific place!”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We loved this centrally-located flat - the four of us had a great 9 day adventure all over London and looked forward to quiet nights in our London home. Easy to get on Tube (a half block away), and all the restaurants and theatres of Covent Garden, Soho, Leicester Square, Oxford St, St Giles were all steps away.
Construction on Centrepoint a bit of a distraction - but not really an issue.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
Glad the trip and your London home was worth 5 stars for us! Thank you so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing