We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Private Walking Tour: Oliver Twist
4

Book in advance
from
£160.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience London Guided Walks
from £160.00
More Info
from £150.00
More Info
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
240
28
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
240
28
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent walk entertaining guide covent garden interesting information come alive london history victorian stories belgravia pace humour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2016

A fun, social way to explore a new area of London, Hazel's walks are well researched and put together. You meet new people and learn about London's history along the way.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Mandy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 April 2016

Fascinating walk, Hazel was super knowledgeable and we had a great time, will definitely do another of her walks in the future. As a Londoner I thought I knew it all, but she showed us a whole new side of a famous area, and just goes to show you never stop learning!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Lousonnelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 April 2016

This was a really fun and informative evening walk. Hazel has obviously put a lot of work into researching and planning the walk and makes the whole experience highly entertaining and educational. Highly recommended!!

Date of experience: April 2016
2  Thank Tony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Hazel presents a combination of fascinating historic and contemporary information in an engagng and entertaining way. Have coffee with her afterward the walk for interesting discussions and ideas for getting the most out of your London visit. Thanks, Hazel.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Pioneer547931
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 April 2016

I learned a lot in a very entaining and pleasant way. Highly recommendable. Thank you very much, Hazel. I will surely book another walk with you on my next trip to London.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank juttat150
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews