We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 19:00
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience London Guided Walks
from US$210.35
More Info
from US$210.35
More Info
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
183
25
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
183
25
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews victorian christmas interesting walk christmas carol charles dickens great guide learn something covent garden interesting information guided tour blackfriars knowledge stories fun clerkenwell smithfield microphone imparted
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2016

Such a luxury to be shown around C18th London! Hazel is a great guide - friendly, professional, very knowledgeable. Even if you think you know London well, guaranteed you will see something you'd never noticed before or hear something you never knew. The walk was extremely well planned and good fun.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Marie-Anne Manc... H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

Had a fantastically informative and fun walk guided by Hazel. Plenty of time to ask questions and the pace was manageable for all and didn't feel rushed. Our second walk with Hazel and plan to do more soon.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank neilmY9294AL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016

Had a fantastic Dragon walk in honour of St George's Day. Very fun and informative. I'm still just getting to know the city and I now know some really interesting anecdotes and history, from The Great Fire to Old Tom. Knowledgeable and friendly guide. Would definitely recommend it and will be joining in on a treasure hunt in the near future.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank L_Okie_0640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

It was a stunning day for a slow walk around Rotherhithe looking for clues. Good atmosphere and even a bit competitive! Lovely way of spending a beautiful afternoon in the company of new friends.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank deborahed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016

We did the Rotherhithe treasure hunt on a sunny Sunday afternoon. We were not familiar with the area and the hunt was a great way to discover it. We met new people, learnt new things and spent an enjoyable and different afternoon. The hunt was very well organized, not too easy, but not too difficult, so we highly recommend it! Thank you Hazel and Ian!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank varoeli80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews