We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEST holiday home experience ever!”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic night view over Canary Wharf
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic night view over Canary Wharf
Dining area with balcony Spacious balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Fantastic night view over Canary Wharf
Dining area with balcony
Spacious balcony
Bedroom 1 (out of 2)
Bedroom 1 (out of 2)
Bathroom 1 (ensuite)
Bedroom 2 (out of 2)
Bedroom 2 (out of 2)
Bathroom 2 (non-ensuite)
Exterior
Onsite gym
Day view
Night view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
84atiq
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“BEST holiday home experience ever!”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

As a frequent user, I've stayed at properties around the world and Lisa's place was by far the best value for money. Perfect location in a safe and central neighbourhood with the tube station literally a 10 second away. Trains came every 2-3 min and took us into Central London within 10 min. The apartment was very spacious and having two bathrooms really made the sharing among a family very convenient. Lisa was a superb and welcoming host, always available when we needed her. You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved it!”
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved everything about the flat. Modern and large rooms with luxury amenities - the gym was a great bonus! The location was unbeatable - just outside of the tube station, allowing us to travel into Central London within 10min. There's a large supermarket and plenty of restaurants and cafes within walking distance. Lisa was a lovely and welcoming host. You would not want to miss this place on your next visit to London!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“brilliant”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

we had a perfect family holiday this month in electron tower near to central london.
appartment was fully furnished to a high standard.very good view of canary wharf and chair lifts which take you to the o2 arena.tesco express and restaurants are amazing which are nearly 5 mints of walking distance.
lisa was very helpful throughout the stay.
hope to see you soon.
5 stars

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LM V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECT STAY!”
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about my stay was perfect! The view was absolutely to die for. The rooms were spacious and brightly lit. Having two bathrooms were ideal for me and my group of 3 friends. But above all, the location was what made the place so great! The tube is literally a 10-second walk from the tower, making it easy for us to travel around the city. Lisa was a fabulous host, going above and beyond to ensure our stay was fantastic. Great value for money - Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa M
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Worst experience - Beware”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were very disappointed in this property for a number of reasons. Firstly when we got the invoice emailed, it had an cost of £800 which upon inquiry was stated to be a fully refundable bond. We queried & declined to pay that much and it was quickly reduced to £200 which we reluctantly agreed to. We arrived at the unit and were disappointed to see the state of disrepair and cleanliness. We immediately took photos as alarm bells started ringing because we had not had to pay a bond so far and we were 18 days in to our trip, staying at a different locations throughout Ireland and the UK. There were lots of marks on the walls and it was very obvious that the apartment wasn't cleaned very well, if at all. There is very basic kitchen utensils and not much in the way of cutlery and crockery. There were 2 unusable coffee cups. The shower didn't drain properly so you were standing in a pool of water the whole time. Note - there is no TV and no linen plus the heater was programmed to 30 degrees the whole time, so it was extremely hot. The location was the only positive about the place. It is very close to the DLR railway station.
10 days after checking out, the owner claimed £150 of our bond for a broken bed and blind. (Items that were broken when we arrived & we photographed. . ). TripAdvisor investigated & the claim was dismissed due to proof that we did not cause the damage. (During the claim the landlord tried reducing the claim to £75 on admission of lack of evidence. which we also rejected.). (there were photos produced by the landlord with no dates or times, so they could have been taken anytime). As a result we had our full £200 refunded.
This owner is untrustworthy & has shown she will try to take advantage of international travelers. Worse experience of our whole trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivian166...
Athens, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“GREAT”
Reviewed 14 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A wonderful, spacious apartment with fantastic views of Canary Wharf. The apartment has great access to transport (DLR) and is a 15 minute walk to Canary Wharf and the new mall. The building is very quiet during the day and in the night. The owner attended to all issues promptly and the service by the concierge was excellent. Will definetly stay again
Vivian

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GianniP80
Province of Naples, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Amazing view and position, right outside the metro, 15 minutes from picadilly. The apartment is in a pretty good state, clean and comfortable .Lisa was very helpful and available with all our requests.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing