We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Welcome Home”
other travellers have booked this property
SLOANE SQUARE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SLOANE SQUARE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
SLOANE SQUARE
LIFTS/ELEVATORS
2 LIFTS/ ELEVATORS
PORTER'S DESK
ENTRANCE LOBBY
BUILDING EXTERIOR
LOCAL SHOPS
SLOANE STREET
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
alicehall...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Welcome Home”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
5
people found this review helpful

The Sloan Square apartment was a terrific nest for my stay in London.
Michael was prompt and helpful in accommodating every request.
The location is very convenient, in a lovely neighborhood. The Italian restaurant on the corner is fantastic.
The bed is extremely comfortable , the bath is wonderful ( great water pressure, endless hot water) and every thoughtful product is supplied. The apartment is immaculate and all appliances & fittings are top rate. The space would be tight for 4 but ideal for 2 or 3.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2016
Thank you Alice. It was a pleasure having you as my guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marion B
Berry, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this studio apartment for 12 days in May.
The details and photos provided describe it very well. However, nothing can do justice to its location - literally 3 minutes walk from the tube, with a cafe/deli downstairs, convenience store next door, restaurant on other side and pub across the road - everything you need is so close, including the beautiful shops of Kings Road.
Studio is very modern and clean, although some housekeeping within those 12 days would have been appreciated.
Michael, the owner is always available to answer any queries, which is very helpful. Many thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Its location
Liked least: limited storage
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Thank you Marion. It was a pleasure having you as a guest. Your feedback was duly noted and appreciated. I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best wishes,
Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo S
Tivoli, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Good”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The flat was very clean and really as the photo , is not big but very confortable , is in a very nice area and perfect for short rent .
For me , my wife and my two children was perfect , we will stay again as soon as we can ,
Thank you to Michael and Florian ,

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ghiggom
Zaragoza, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Many thanks for your kind review. I hope to welcome you back very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Analopezd...
Bilbao, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen P
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you Carmen. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 May 2017
Thank you Robert. It was a pleasure having you as my guest. Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;