We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great and comfortable place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom wardrobe, draws
Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room - Dining Table - Sofa - Bunk Bed
Living room, sofa, coffee table, mirror, 2 bunk beds
Dining table - Television
Bunk bed for 2 adults or 2 children.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Washing machine
Oven Grill
Bathroom
Front door entrance, Ground floor entrance to the rear/back of property.
View from back.
KEY LOCK BOX at the side of house, get instant access when you arrive at anytime 24 hour access.
View from across the road ASDA.
View from apartment
Morrisons Supermarket Grocery Store - 1 minute walk from apartment
Morrisons Opening Times
Supermarket 1 minute walk. Open 24 hour, 7 days. (Close's 10pm saturday) (5pm sunday)
Supermarket 1 minute walk
Supermarket 1 minute walk
1 minute walk.
1 minute walk from apartment.
Bang Bang
1 minute walk from apartment.
London Undergroubd Train Station
Colindale Tube Station. ZONE 4
London Underground Map.
Wembley Stadium 10 minutes by car.
Royal air force museum. Free entry, great family day out, 20 min walk
Jakarta, highly recommended (TAI) within walking distance
Al Sultan, recommended (Iranian Mediterranian) within walking distance.
Cafe Anglais, recommended (English/Spainsh/Italian) within walking distance.
Mcdonalds, within walking distance, open 24 hours
Mcdonalds
KFC, 3 minute walk from apartment
Barclays bank and many other banks within walking distance.
Tricycle Theatre local
Host
Roger Adams
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Wasistho...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great and comfortable place”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for my 2 and a half weeks holiday with my family (with 2 children and an infant). Some issues at first, but resolve quickly, Roger is very accommodating.

Across the apartment there ASDA (opens 24 hrs mon - friday) and Morrisons. Bus stop is just one minute walk, launderette is 5 mins walk (in case you need extra drying for clothes especially in winter), and lots of food around (KFC, McDonalds, Subway, etc). Colindale Station (tube) is 12 mins walk or you can take the 303 bus from the bus stop.

Definitely a great place to stay for long visits. And many thanks to Roger for the help.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lim_Famil...
Seremban, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very nice Apartment, great location”
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment we stayed was warm, cosy and clean. Our family of 5 had a plenty of space and the apartment is close to just about everything. Roger was very responsive and gave us instructions to enter the premise on the stated day. We reckon the accommodation was good value for the rental paid and would not hesitate to recommend it to group travellers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's proximity to just about everything travelers need
Liked least: The garage entry, owner should clear it up
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
natalie v
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very friendly and helpful landlord”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I rented this flat very cheap for a six nights holiday for my family. They said that it was like home. It is affordable, clean and comfortable. Is easy to get around London from the flat.The land lord Roger, is always there if needed and very helpful. The free parking in front of the house is an extra bonus.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Constanti...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Property is very good for young family with shopping centre just accross the street.”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The property needs a bit of renovation especially the bathroom.The owner sent me the pin code to collect the key without sending me the address number. Upon my arrival from Germany, My kids and i were forced to hang arround for over an hour before we could reach the owner on the phone to give us the full address. Lastly, we spend roughly 13Pounds to shop for cleaning materials and disinfectants . We did the cleaning with my wife and the kids for close to 2hours before we could unpack our luggage.The property was in a mence.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 24 hour access to the shopping mall.
Liked least: The bathroom condition.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VJSUNSHIN...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“VERY GOOD BUDGET APARTMENT/FLAT”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The ground floor flat was good for a family of 5. The stay was comfortable. There is a very big ASDA supermarket opposite the flat where everything is available and is open 24 hrs. There is a bus stop near the apartment and there is a underground tube station COLINDALE which is 10 minutes walk from the flat. I will certainly recommend this flat for the budget it is offered for and also for the location it is situated in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price and Location
Liked least: Apartment is little small
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yve S
Ubach-Palenberg, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing