We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE BEST SERVICE”

Humble Grape Battersea
Ranked #83 of 23,821 Restaurants in London
Price range: US$10 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Clapham / Battersea
Description: Our wine bar serves small-plate dishes and sharing platters, which are sourced, prepared and served with the same loving care as our wines. Perfect for lining the stomach ahead of some serious wine tasting. We are an independent wine merchant and tasting event company. We import high quality boutique wines from small, family-owned vineyards. Our wines are sustainably produced and we care about delivering a high standard experience to our customers. Join us every Sunday for our Humble Roasts
Reviewed 15 September 2019

This was the best service I have ever received! Neil was amazing! This was my first time coming here, I honestly will be back many times! The best Eggs Benny I’ve ever had!! Love it here.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Kacie_howell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,255)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

58 - 62 of 1,255 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2019

We came here for bottomless brunch with family, and we had the most wonderful time. Our server was Cameron, and he was the most amazing addition to our Saturday. We had incredible food and unlimited Prosecco, but the highlight was definitely Cameron’s company. He treated us like royalty, and was so attentive. Our glasses were never empty!
I would highly recommend this place, and definitely order the Prosecco, it is delightful!
Sophie

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Sophie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2019 via mobile

Great service and wine knowledge from the WSET level 3 qualified waiter there - I think his name was Cameron!

Great food and wine and ambience with (more or less) reasonable prices

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank outlawHampstead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2019

Had a great evening tasting a variety of wines. Was made all the better by Cameron, who took the time to talk us through our favourite kind of wines and had fantastic knowledge. The food was spot on and perfect for pairing with wine. Would definitely revisit!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Pebblesallard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2019 via mobile

Love coming here, nice food good atmosphere and of course the wine is top. Cameron in particular was extremely knowledgeable and made some great recommendations- will be back

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank 813taniab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Humble Grape Battersea also viewed

 

Been to Humble Grape Battersea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.