We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Pizza!”

Pizza Union King's Cross
Ranked #55 of 24,685 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$9
Description: Superfast, quality Roman-style thin crust pizza from £3.95, beers, wine and save room for the dolce!
Restaurant details
Description: Superfast, quality Roman-style thin crust pizza from £3.95, beers, wine and save room for the dolce!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are so pleased we found this restaurant in Kings Cross. Lovely atmosphere and great authentic pizza. Friendly staff. We will definitely be back. Thank you.

Thank bentaylor81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby H, Owner at Pizza Union King's Cross, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

HI

Really pleased you enjoyed our pizza bar, thank you for your great 5* review - we appreciate it

Look forward to welcoming you back

Pizza Union

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 1,297 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Got cheese pizza for family, then I got a mushroom and onion pizza. It was very good and service was quick.
The frozen raspberry mojito was delicious too. This is a great find. If your in the area give it a try.

Thank jonsay24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby H, Owner at Pizza Union King's Cross, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

HI Jonsay,

Thanks so much for your great review - really pleased you enjoyed your visit and the pizza union vibes, we really appreciate your visit

Thank you

Pizza Union

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a new Pizza joint that has opened up near Kings Cross, and as it was quite busy I decided to pay a visit. On entering, you pay on placing your order and then go and wait for you buzzer to buzz. There a quite a few pizza options, both Veg and Meat for you to choose from, as well as the option to add additional toppings at a cost. Sauces are also available at an additional cost.

As for the Pizza itself, I went for a Veggie Pizza and it wasn’t bad. Served very hot, freshly stone baked, very similar to something you would get at Piazza express, although at half the price. I would say the quality isn’t on par with a Pizza Express, but nonetheless still very good, and at these prices you can’t really complain. There are also plenty of sides for you to choose from, such as fries and also thick milkshakes if that is what you fancy.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AttentiveTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby H, Owner at Pizza Union King's Cross, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

HI

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, which is all pretty positive -just a couple of things you mentioned that we don't offer- fries or milkshake (we have frozen cocktails though!)

We appreciate your visit, thank you

Pizza Union

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely customer service and amazing pizza. Instragmable aesthetics. Will be coming again and again for sure!!

Thank saramokbel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby H, Owner at Pizza Union King's Cross, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

HI

Thanks so much for your great review - really pleased you enjoyed your visit and the pizza union vibes

Looking forward to seeing you again soon

Pizza Union

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Definitely one of the best places I've been to; the pizzas are freshly made and so delicious, and aren't greasy or heavy at all. The staff are always very friendly and service is super quick no matter how busy. The atmosphere is lovely and rustic and their dessert is to die for!

They also offer really good veggie and gluten free options which is always a plus. On top of that, it's affordable which is great for the level of quality and the fact that it's in King's Cross. Definite fave of mine and a solid go-to.

Thank Farah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby H, Owner at Pizza Union King's Cross, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Farah,

Thanks so much for your great review - really pleased you enjoy your visits to us and appreciate the shout out for our team

Hope to see you again soon

Pizza Union

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Union King's Cross also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Union King's Cross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing