We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great area! Clean and well equipped flat!”
other travellers have booked this property
Lobby view from Sclater Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lobby view from Sclater Street
View from dining table Garden at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Lobby view from Sclater Street
View from dining table
Garden at night
Lobby
Salon quality shampoo and conditioner
Sofa bed for guests 5 and 6
Italian restaurant and deli in the building
Thai restaurant in the building
Tapas restaurant in the building
Cocktail bar in the building
View of Avantgarde
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
elsiej123
Victoria, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great area! Clean and well equipped flat!”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My daughter and I stayed here for a week. We loved it! The Shoreditch area is a very funky and delicious area to explore. Plus it was easy to Uber or Underground to anywhere. We found Liverpool Street Station to be the closest (about a 10 min walk to this Underground station or a 1 minute walk to the Shoreditch High Street Overground station). Great shopping and restaurants all around. And I easily spent hours wandering around both the Shoreditch Sunday Market and the Spitalfields Market. You must try the amazing food offerings at the many food stalls/trucks too.

The flat (4th floor) is in a clean newer 23 floor high rise with a manned front door. The flat is 2 bedrooms with 2 queen size beds (might be king size - I can't remember) and a sofa bed in the living room. A small balcony provided lovely fresh air. Dishwasher and a laundry machine made the stay super easy. A Sainsbury grocery market is at the bottom of the highrise! Cleaning supplies/detergents, shampoo and conditioner, soaps, body wash, hair dryer - Naranjin has thought of everything! And it is nice to have miscellaneous things like coffee, teas, salt and pepper provided. Good quality kettle and toaster too! 2 full bathrooms (one with a bathtub/shower and the other with just a shower stall) are perfect. And lots of closet space too.

Everything felt new and modern and clean. I plan to stay here again. This would be a great place for a family.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy o
1 review
“Wonderful Apartment - great experience”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Two of us stayed in this apartment for 2 weeks in August. The location was great, right next to the overground which made getting around London very easy. The apartment itself was extremely clean, modern, comfortable,and had everything we needed. Most importantly, our host was fantastic. Niranjan, made check in and check out very easy and he went out of his way to tell about the city and made very useful suggestions. He was available the entire stay for all types of suggestions. I would definitely stay here again. The experience was much better then a hotel.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wybaelia
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“Super comfortable apartment in a fantastic neighborhood.”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Everything about our visit was absolutely fantastic. Narinjin was such an awesome host and went out of his way to accommodate our needs, help us with luggage, suggest activities based on the weather, etc. He made our check-in and check-out seamless!

The apartment itself (and the building) is super comfortable - a luxury building with great bathrooms and a kitchen. The air conditioning kept the place super cool. The TV had capabilities of watching Netflix, etc. The kitchen has all of the appliances you would want so that you can make your meals while on vacation. And the bathrooms are nice. There is a washer/dryer combo (but Americans, keep in mind, it is a European style - small loads and hanging dry gets your clothes dryer than the dryer itself!). Overall, the apartment was perfect for our family with two toddlers. Oh - there is no access to the building gym equipment, which is something that is important to us while on vacation.

The neighborhood is absolutely walkable - even just on the block that the building is on - there are multiple restaurants, coffee shops, a food market, and many other things to do. The public transport from this place is so convenient. And the trains and busses come very frequently. Super easy to navigate. Also, walking around the rest of the neighborhood you can find all kinds of other shopping. I definitely recommend staying in this neighborhood. It has a very "Brooklyn" vibe.

We would highly recommend renting this place to anyone looking to escape London tourist traps and stay in a cool, artsy, creative, fun neighborhood.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aakella
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect rental for a family vacation in London”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment is spacious, clean, and perfect for a family.The air-conditioning is very beneficial, especially if staying during the summer. All aspects of the apartment are exactly as advertised (there are no surprises). The location is convenient as the connections are good (very close to multiple bus stops and the tube station). The owner Niranjan was very helpful to us and a great host.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce E
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My London pad”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our Short stay in London for business and pleasure was perfectly accommodated in this funky Shoreditch apartment. Great location, great host.

We would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G31
Minden, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Spacious flat in great location”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great 2 bedroom flat in a fantastic location just three or four minutes walk from Shoreditch High Street Station. The flat is in a high rise tower, it feels very safe. The owner was quick to respond to any questions, I had to book last minute (as another VRBO property just cancelled on me) and found the owner really helpful. He was also flexible in terms of when we could get into the flat (in the am) and I could get in touch in with him any time during our stay. The flat is a two bedroom flat with two nice bathrooms. There is pull out sofa in the living room and a great kitchen which was stocked well with teas and coffees. We didn't cook as there are many places to eat and drink just minutes away. The flat was clean, the beds comfy and the area great in terms of location. I will stay there again on my next visit to London. Can fully recommend the place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand G
1 review
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Excellent location. Here for 6 nights. Shoreditch high street station a minute walk away. Being a family, 2 bathrooms were ideal. Brick lane a couple minutes walk away. Amazing street food. The owner , Niranjan is an excellent host. Can't ask for anyone better. Met us at midnight to hand over keys. Showed us everything we needed to know in the apartment. Messaged me with things to do and wifi etc. always made sure we were ok. Outstanding by stay. Will definitely be back here fo future stays. Thank you Niranjan.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing