We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast tasty friendly!!”
Review of Pret a Manger

Pret a Manger
Ranked #747 of 27,376 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

All we tried was tasty, and prices were reasonable. Plus my son spilled my coffee and the service was very friendly with him, cleaned, offered a free replacement.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Olga P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (186)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 186 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

This cafe is spread all around london... Has variety of cold and hot sandwiches as well as coffee and tea. Great for breakfast and light snacks.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Resort676671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Delicious quick lunch with good allergy information, lovely ingredients & super convenient location.

Tuna salad was v enjoyable.

Despite its busy location it’s easy to get a seat as tables turn over quickly.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Deirdre_dines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

We visited here for a breakfast before our busy day. Lots of the food was packed to go and you could grab what you wanted, hence the name “Pret a Manger” which is Ready to Eat in English.
Fare warning that the take away price is more than the eating in price.
We got the Super Fruit Cup, Cheese Bread, Almond Croissant, Smoked Salmon Egg Cup, Protein Cup, and Blueberry Muffin for 4 people. It was a good amount of food and we split the muffin into 4 pieces.
For drinks we got a hot chocolate, one coconut milk latte, and one soy latte.
This place is super convenient and they have stores all over the U.K, so I definitely recommend it.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank 55delaneyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Pret was probably our favorite of the small cafes and places clustered right around the Earls Court station. Reasonable prices and usually a place to sit.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank smithatnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pret a Manger also viewed

 

Been to Pret a Manger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing