We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Living Space Living Space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Living Area
Living Space
Living Space
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Bedroom with King size double bed
Bedroom with King size Double Bed
Master Bedroom With King Size Double
Family Bathroom with Bath and Shower
Family Bathroom
En-suite Shower Toilet and sink
Spacious Courtyard for summer evenings and drinks
Spacious Courtyard
Big Ben Westminster Bridge Houses of Parliament
Westminster Bridge Hoses of Parliament
Buckingham Palace
The Mall
River Thames London Eye
The London Eye
St James's Park
St James's Park
Victoria Station
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nisha P
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just minutes walk from Victoria station but in a quiet part of the City, this flat was ideally suited to our needs. There are several small cafes and a Waitrose and Tesco metro within walking distance.

The place is very comfortable. Unlike other apartments that I've stayed in, it was well stocked with hot beverages and extra cleaning supplies, plush towels and extra linen. Frederick was extremely friendly and helpful.

Overall, highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Hi Nisha,

Thank you for your very kind review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. please come again soon.

Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cricketil...
Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Charming Pimlico”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Well located flat in charming, quiet neighborhood. Served as an excellent base for our sight seeing trip. Short walk to Victoria Station and underground stops. Easy access to Buckingham Palace and other sights. 2 bedrooms and baths are adequate, plus spacious living room area and functional kitchen. During warm weather the kitchen opens to lovely patio.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2016
Hello Liz,

Thank you very much for your excellent review. I am delighted that you had a great time here in London
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“This spot was perfect!”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Thank you for your beautiful flat. We enjoyed our stay and it was very comfortable for myself, my husband and three of our children. (Ages 14, 20, and 22.) The street and neighborhood are charming and a quick walk to a lot of great sights and places to eat. I would definitely recommend it highly.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Hello Jan and Family,

Thank you for your wonderful review. Hosting you and your Family was a pleasure.

It is very rewarding when guests enjoy themselves and makes us feel very happy

Thanks

Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Beds need to be upgraded soon :)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Hello Glen

Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to host you and I am delighted that you enjoyed yourselves here in London
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laura B
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location for touring London”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family of 4, all adults stayed here for 3 nights. The flat was spacious and the kitchen well equipped for simple meal preparation. The location was great, nice neighborhood, very close to many restaurant options, two supermarkets, and two tube stations. It is on the lower level and there are steep steps going down so would be hard for those with mobility issues or allergies. We would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Hello Laura,

Thank you for your very kind review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay

Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helenmora...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Property”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great apartment in a great location Very near Victoria Station Great for eating out two very nice coffee shops on your doorstep Would stay here again

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Hello Helen, Thank you for such a positive and kind review. I hope that your wedding celebrations went well
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R M
El Dorado Hills, California
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This flat worked very well for our family”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Ken met us and did a walk through of the flat. Everything was as expected/represented. Ken was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions/concerns. We really liked the location as well. The kitchen was great - we made breakfasts in the morning. They had an umbrella for us to use (which we greatly appreciated!).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2016
Hello Rebecca,

Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased that you enjoyed the apartment and I hope you had a great time in London despite the weather.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing