We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great flat, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Living Space Living Space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Living Area
Living Space
Living Space
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Bedroom with King size double bed
Bedroom with King size Double Bed
Master Bedroom With King Size Double
Family Bathroom with Bath and Shower
Family Bathroom
En-suite Shower Toilet and sink
Spacious Courtyard for summer evenings and drinks
Spacious Courtyard
Big Ben Westminster Bridge Houses of Parliament
Westminster Bridge Hoses of Parliament
Buckingham Palace
The Mall
River Thames London Eye
The London Eye
St James's Park
St James's Park
Victoria Station
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ksh0309
Manchester, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great flat, great location”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My teenage son and I stayed here for a week and were very pleased. Ken's team met us and let us put our luggage there while they were cleaning. Frederick also took the time to show us the best places for pubs and shopping. It's in a lovely residential area but everything is close by, especially the Victoria train and coach stations. It was quiet, clean and perfect. My only warning, and this is very mild, is that the stairs down to the flat may be hard for people with walking issues. Other than that, it was ideal and we would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great flat in London!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Hello Kim,

Thank you for your kind review. I am delighted that you and your Son were happy with the apartment and that you had a great time here in London.

Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nickclark...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great flat”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great spacious flat for family of 5. Really close to Victoria station/shops. Met promptly & efficiently by Ken's team & would stay again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Hi Nick,

Thank you for your kind review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the apartment. I look forward to you staying again sometime. Best Wishes Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campoamor
Nottingham
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious apartment in Pimlico”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay in this spacious and clean apartment. It was very well equipped and very quiet. We had a problem with the beds but it was dealt with speedily and efficiently. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely stay again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Thank you Angela for a great review> I am glad you all enjoyed your stay in London
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nisha P
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just minutes walk from Victoria station but in a quiet part of the City, this flat was ideally suited to our needs. There are several small cafes and a Waitrose and Tesco metro within walking distance.

The place is very comfortable. Unlike other apartments that I've stayed in, it was well stocked with hot beverages and extra cleaning supplies, plush towels and extra linen. Frederick was extremely friendly and helpful.

Overall, highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Hi Nisha,

Thank you for your very kind review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. please come again soon.

Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cricketil...
Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Charming Pimlico”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Well located flat in charming, quiet neighborhood. Served as an excellent base for our sight seeing trip. Short walk to Victoria Station and underground stops. Easy access to Buckingham Palace and other sights. 2 bedrooms and baths are adequate, plus spacious living room area and functional kitchen. During warm weather the kitchen opens to lovely patio.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2016
Hello Liz,

Thank you very much for your excellent review. I am delighted that you had a great time here in London
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
2 reviews
“This spot was perfect!”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Thank you for your beautiful flat. We enjoyed our stay and it was very comfortable for myself, my husband and three of our children. (Ages 14, 20, and 22.) The street and neighborhood are charming and a quick walk to a lot of great sights and places to eat. I would definitely recommend it highly.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Hello Jan and Family,

Thank you for your wonderful review. Hosting you and your Family was a pleasure.

It is very rewarding when guests enjoy themselves and makes us feel very happy

Thanks

Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Beds need to be upgraded soon :)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Hello Glen

Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to host you and I am delighted that you enjoyed yourselves here in London
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing