We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing”

Hong Kong Fusion Restaurant and Bar
Price range: US$8 - US$16
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Norwich
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

It is the most delicious Chinese restaurant in Norwich. I go there very often. A lot of English and Chinese people go there to have a meal.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank hsuanq0505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

193 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    106
    49
    18
    6
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Long Stratton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
404 reviews
175 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
“Best Dim-sum”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Been here a couple of times, and always order far too much as it all looks delicious!
I love that the food here is so different to your standard Chinese food; it seems more authentic and I love it!
The dim-sum is great because it lets you have small tastes of all sorts of interesting options such as tongues and claws but also safer options for the less adventurous!
I will return!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WorldFoodie32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Cantonese Roast Duck”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

The roast duck & King Prawn Dumpling is simply the best ! I never knew you made this every week in the restaurant. ! Wow! Can you do a cooking class for us mere human?

Helpful?
1 Thank Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Superb Food”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

What a meal. We were spoilt for choice, so plumped for the set meal and we were not let down. FRESH, FRESH, FRESH and tasty - simply one of the best chineese style meals we have ever had.
If I have to go back to Norwich on business again, this is where I will eat.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“family lunch out”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

we liked the lovelly Chinese dishes very generous portions nice staff their is nothing more to very good

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank kenny b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hong Kong Fusion Restaurant and Bar also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing