We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun and great value too.”

Top Dog Paintball Ltd
Ranked #14 of 32 Fun & Games in Norwich
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Whether you're looking for a fun day out with your friends, a location to hold a birthday party or even a novel way to do a spot of corporate team building, Top Dog Paintball Norfolk promises to provide you with a fun-packed experience. With our site being located at Ringland Norwich, it's just a short 7 mile trip from the city centre.As a UKPSF registered site, safety is of utmost importance to us – ensuring you and your paintballing party are well looked after. We pride ourselves on having top-notch facilities, with great food on offer throughout the day and a 'chill out area' lets you relax between games.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
94 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great fun and great value too.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Took my son, three of his mates to Top Dog for a day's paintballing.

The safety briefing is very extensive and the professional way in which this site is run is very impressive. The whole emphasis is on safe enjoyment and the team have got this spot on.

There always seems to be promotions available from Top Dog and they continue to be the go to place for a days paintballing in Norfolk.

A superb day out and great value for money.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Norwich_Muncher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    7
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sons 14th birthday party”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

Had a fab day at Topdog, took a party of 10 kids and was really impressed with the battle zones, friendliness of the staff, and level of customer service. Have tried the other local venues and would definitely recommend Topdog.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank GeoffSpencer2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant Day Out with Friendly Staff!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

This was a brilliant day out and would recommend it to anyone, they were great people who were glad to help with any questions I had about the paintball gear. They even ordered in the upgraded paint for my marker which is brilliant. The food was lovely, massive sized burger which came from the local butcher aswell as the vegetarian options, once again a brilliant day out and will be going about for normal and walk on days!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank djdanny89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great day out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

My son has played here several times and never fails to have a great time..fabulous staff,location ideal and should you choose to eat,the food is fresh n local sourced n cooked to order. A fantastastic day out..thanks guys

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank gameoldbird6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bungay, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great day out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2014

I went we my two other friends at the end of febuary, the staff are great and good on safety. Their were some photos posted on facebook of me and my mates which was very helpful. All round great fun day out!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Leencfcsquire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TopDogCrew, Owner at Top Dog Paintball Ltd, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
Thanks for the positive feedback and we hope to see you all again in the future.

Regards the Top Dog Crew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Top Dog Paintball Ltd also viewed

 

Been to Top Dog Paintball Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing