We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Norwich West (Showground/A47) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunston Hall(Stoke Holy Cross)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Barnham Broom(Barnham Broom)
US$273
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$245
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
186
177
66
19
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
186
177
66
19
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable tablerestaurant next dooradjoining restaurantgood nights sleepcar parkwhat it says on the tinretail parkwould stay againthe pubeasy accessnight's sleepcomfortable bedstayed here for one nightall you can eatplenty of parkingbusy roadmeal deal
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2012

The PI Norfolk Showground is highly recommended especially for people with disabilities.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet, especially at room No. 24
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heinrich W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

We left the cooper beach and went to premier inn and all i can say is top class, great value for money, service was top class and food was great. ideal place to take the family of all ages from 0 onwards A******

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cough_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2012

I stayed at this hotel 5th June - 7 June and it was very nice and basic. The rooms were very clean and the cleaners put fresh towels when they had been used. The room had a fan, tv (freeview), kettle (with milk, sugar etc), a good hair dryer, powerful shower/ bath tap and extra pillows. Also the people that worked there was very friendly as well as the people who worked in the resturant/bar premier inn. The food was good at the premier inn resturant. They finish food at 10 although we got in after 10 the staff were very nice and offered us sandiwiches even though they had finished cooking for the night. Overall this hotel was pleasant to stay in and I would go again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bassyboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2012

Stayed for two nights over Jubilee weekend. The hotel was extremely busy, but this did not affect the friendly dedication of all staff encountered. Breakfast was freshly cooked and served promptly without any problems
Abundant fresh coffee and tea, with everything you could wish for from the cereal and toast area completed a breakfast to truly set you up for the day ahead
The bedrooms are spacious and extremely clean, and the reception staff are on hand if you need more pillows, quilts, towels etc etc
A very pleasurable experience - will use the Premier Inn A47 Norfolk Showground whenever we are in the area

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Family186336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2012

Very welcoming and friendly, all the staff were cheerful and helpful, the food next door was very good so we ate there on both nights. Would reccomend it as best value for money any where.

Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
Thank Poshpaws_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews