We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing place!!”
Review of Waffle House

Waffle House
Ranked #2 of 15 Dessert in Norwich
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £31 - £32
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 23 April 2016

olives on a waffle. Something i have never thought to do myself but omg, avacado and chilli sauce mmmm so good. Staff really friendly as well!

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LJ-Beck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (892)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

440 - 444 of 892 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2016

It was very nice and we had a nice time. Nothing really to fault but I have been to nicer waffle places where you got more for your money.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank giantpurplesquirrel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

Went for lunch with a friend and her son. Had a savoury and a sweet waffle each! Good choice, great food and lovely friendly staff😊Will be visiting again very soon.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Claire L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 April 2016

I have been here lots of times now. There is always a queue at popular times but its well worth the wait. Lots of waffles. Lots of chocolate. Don't forget to order some water :)

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aaronic27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

Was a naughty out with friend bday moment. Had banofee with ice cream ... yum yum just hit the spot. Hot chocolate was perfect with it

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank staylorrhino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Waffle House also viewed

 

Been to Waffle House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.