We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Norwich, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandra J
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is in a great location close to the centre and with private parking. Walking distance to all the good places in Norwich. The apartment is immaculate, stylish and comfortable, everything to a high standard. The owner was easily contacted, and helpful. Welcome goodies were a lovely touch. I would stay here again and would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven M
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Amazing apartment. Well located in Norwich, close to facilities. We really felt at home in apartment, which has everything you need and more for a comfortable stay. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne A
1 review
“Beautiful apartment, great location, delightful hosts.”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment was very well located, between the railway station and the city centre shopping areas, at the foot of the castle. It was tucked away in an ancient courtyard with a very useful parking space. Everything in the town is within comfortable walking distance.

The apt itself is newly decorated, and very tastefully presented, with high quality furnishings . Everything is provided for a comfortable stay. Keith and Lily even left a lovely carrot cake, some cereal and biscuits, as well as tea, coffee and condiments.

We had a great week exploring the city and countryside, and would definitely stay again to do the things we didn't get around to this time.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peterg100...
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Absolutely excellent”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is a really good apartment, one of the best I have ever stayed in. Right on the edge of the city centre, close to everything, comfortable and everything provided you could possibly need. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike_TA1
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent in so many ways!!”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I regularly stay in apartments when on business, rather than hotel. This particular stay was with family, and we all loved our week here. Easily the best apartment I have stayed in, tastefully decorated, really comfortable beds, lots of lovely touches. Great wifi, sky TV. Hosts were great, meet us with the keys and very helpful pointing out nearest shops, favourite restaurants etc.
Great location, very close to the Castle and Cathedral, shopping centre and all the best restaurants.
To have gated parking on-site for such a central location is a real bonus.
Thank you for letting us stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing