We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Whitby, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
taudmucke...
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best”
Reviewed 30 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

One of the best apartments I have ever stayed in. The house was clean and has a really modern feel to the whole apartment. The views from the front window of pannet Park are simply lovely. Brilliant location and both visitors and underground parking.

The owner clearly has thought of everything from sky Q (really nice touch) 4K tv. WiFi is fast and never lagged even when I was streaming Netflix and my partner was on FaceTime.

Would recommend this to everyone who goes to Whitby and will definitely be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our apartment.

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, loved the view and found the technology useful.

We look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrsmcgoo9...
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 30 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What a beautiful, spacious, clean and very well equipped apartment in a central location.

Booked this apartment for 3 nights as a Christmas present for my parents.

They were over the moon with the apartment. They have told me that it was very well equipped. The kitchen had everything you could possibly need.

The apartment is in a very nice location. The secure carpark is quite tight to get a big car in but there is ample visitors parking.

My parents were impressed with the cleanliness of the apartment. They even passed comment about how nice the bedding smells.

They said the apartment has lots of space and has been renovated to a very high standard.

Overall very impressed and would recommend to others.

Might have to book it for myself next time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our apartment. We are so pleased that your parents enjoyed themselves so much.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
472DMA
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely amazing apartment, the owners have thought of everything, the furnishings are very comfortable, the decor superb, very good stay, would not hesitate to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
Many thanks for your excellent review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Whitby Vista Apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind words.
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing