We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Whitby Gardens Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 1 with king sized bed.  French boutique hotel styling in central Whitby
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 1 with king sized bed.  French boutique hotel styling in central Whitby
central Whitby. King sized bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
87 reviews
Bedroom 1 with king sized bed.  French boutique hotel styling in central Whitby
central Whitby. King sized bed.
open plan dining in Whitby Gardens Apartment
bedroom 2 with classic nautical inspired styling. Whitby Gardens Apartment
Whitby Gardens Apartment bedroom 2
family bathroom in Whitby Gardens apartment
ensuite shower room off bedroom 1
private patio space. catches the afternoon sun
Caedmons Prospect is perfectly placed in central Whitby opposite Pannett Park and close to the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Whitby, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 87 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scribblec...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Whitby Gardens Apartment”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We've recently spent a lovely week at the above apartment in Whitby. Fabulous accommodation, parking and outdoor space. Lovely spacious rooms, very clean and secure and great location for access to Pannet Park and short stroll to Whitby Centre and beach.
Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dez-Amy W
Preston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Stunning Accommodation”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was our first stay at the Garden Apartment and it certainly won't be our last. Beautiful,modern and welcoming. The apartment has everything you could possibly need and much more. We would highly recommend this to everyone. After holidaying in Whitby for years we have never stayed anywhere so perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
I'm so pleased you liked it. Thank you so much for your kind words.
All the best
Joanne

Joanne McCudden
Whitby Holiday Home
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CandyPand...
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury indeed”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fab stay. Luxury indeed. Only gripe, bath towels could be bigger. Would love to return to this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris1969...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent apartment in wonderful Whitby”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A short walk from the Harbour and opposite pannett park, this luxurious apartment was better then we hoped for. Decor, bedding, towels etc all of a high quality. And having a bottle of wine waiting on arrival always goes down well....as we had great weather the outside space with table and chairs was a really nice bonus as eating and drinking outside always tastes better. Secure parking was great as Whitby is notoriously bad for this, needless to say we will definitely be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J A
Mersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Luxurious Apartment Located in Wonderful Whitby, N Yorks”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Well equipped recently refurbished apartment with a family bedroom and en suite with shower. Peaceful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you like the changes :).
All the best
Joanne

Joanne McCudden
Whitby Holiday Home
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evaisobel
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Whitby gardens”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Thanks to the McCudden family for our fantastic stay in Whitby gardens. The apartment is very modern and tasteful and in the perfect location.

The beds are by far the comfiest we have ever slept in and we thought the little personal touches such as the wine and the bathroom sets were great.

We were in Whitby for goth weekend, the weather stayed nice and the apartment was wonderful.and we will definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulJ43
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Perfect location close to town, private parking, spacious comfortable very well appointed accommodation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing