We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Homely and good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Double bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Double bedroom
Double bedroom Bathroom with shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Bathroom with shower
Hallway between bedroom and living room
Living room with dining table
Living Room with sofa bed
Kitchen
Kitchen
Double Bedroom
Bathroom with shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Whitby, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eileen t
1 review
“Homely and good location”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Warm and cosy.loved the king size bed and original features.nice view in spite of the car park opposite.3 days of sunshine meant we could make the most of our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Racjan2
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent apartment, highly recommend”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have just stayed at harbour side apartment for a week with our baby twins. Very clean, comfortable apartment, that has been very well set out for holiday guests. Great location too. We loved our stay and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave R
2 reviews
“Very comfortable and very relaxing”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A very nice and clean apartment. Very comfortable and ideal for two people. Location is spot on as its near the the center but in a quiet road. The only minor point was lack of clothes hanging space, but this certainly would not put me off booking again. We really enjoyed or stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
evautumn
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Refreshing”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Harbourside is in a great location all the main attractions and shops are just a little walk away, It's always been very clean, tidy and well maintained when we have previously visited. For someone who is already small it feels quite spacious; It's very cosy & neat but has a refreshing feel to it.The kitchen facilities are easy to use and in mint condition. I can't wait to return this summer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean H
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here for a short, three night stay for our honeymoon at the end of March, and we loved it! Perfect location, perfect size for two. Well decorated and very clean. We would recommend this apartment to anyone and would certainly use it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing