We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor:Temporarily closed
Open today: 10:00 - 18:30
Review Highlights
Take the family and enjoy

A fantastic family fun day, value for money, good for all ages. Something for all, food, fun... read more

Reviewed 8 March 2024
ThumperFamily
,
Hitchin, United Kingdom
Maze

Always an amazing day here, easily spend an entire day and more, so much to see and do for all the... read more

Reviewed 28 January 2024
Lisa N
,
York, United Kingdom
Read all 3,091 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around York
from £59.00
More Info
from £20.00
More Info
from £15.00
More Info
from £14.00
More Info
Reviews (3,091)
Filter reviews
3,091 results
Traveller rating
2,471
432
126
32
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,471
432
126
32
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tractor ride bouncy pillow crow mania fun house pig races quad bikes crazy golf all ages great family day fun filled day foam party great fun picnic tables summer holidays children aged sand pit other attractions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,054 - 2,059 of 3,091 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Good as long as the weather has been around to make the maze grow sufficiently. Additional attractions are good, especially the wonky house

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank Pusspot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Excellent day out with the kids...arrived at 10am and left at 6pm still not having done everything. Total value for money!

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Lucy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 August 2015

We visited on Saturday when the weather was quite good. Its quite expensive for what you get and hidden additional costs for some things once your in. Great space for picnics and plenty to do for younger ones with sand pit and play area. Full day recommended to get value for money.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank sophie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Visited there as a family of four, 6 year old and 10 year old. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. The maize maze is FANTASIC, you can easily spend ages just in there. The Mine Shaft Maze was new to us and was refreshingly different.
Enough to keep everyone entertained. The only negative things and I'm being picky, the illusions are getting very tired and showing some wear, the remote control boats are to expensive for the time you get.

We took a picnic with us and there are plenty of tables available. I just couldn't resist the burgers, I was not disappointed at all!
Not sure we were particularly happy that they allowed dogs to run about. Tends to make one jump when two dogs cone running at you in the maze.

Overall though, a fabulous day.
Just make sure you get there early..!

Date of experience: August 2015
3  Thank Angela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Great fun for little one's and big one's. The staff were excellent and safety was clearly a priority. I love that the adults can play as well as the kids ! Will definitely visit again :)

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Zena36
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews