We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quaint and Lovely”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Minster Walk Accommodation
Ranked #21 of 194 York B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 June 2007

We had a very nice stay here while touring the UK on our honeymoon. The staff was super friendly and the room was nice and clean. We also enjoyed a nice English breakfast in the morning. It was easy to get to and in a terrific location to many sites.

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Diana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (661)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

648 - 654 of 661 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2007

  • Stayed: March 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MartyFLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2006

  • Stayed: October 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank amindless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2006

1  Thank the-willeys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Blackburn, Lancashire
11
Reviewed 17 May 2006

Stayed: June 2005
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2006

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank StefanyF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2005

  • Stayed: April 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ANDREW F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these York hotels
0.8 mi away
Carlton House
Carlton House
#8 of 194 in York
1,448 reviews
0.1 mi away
23 St. Mary's
23 St. Mary's
#13 of 194 in York
248 reviews
0.7 mi away
Tower Guest House
Tower Guest House
#5 of 194 in York
684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Minster Hotel
Minster Hotel
#24 of 194 in York
1,136 reviews
0.1 mi away
No. 21 York
No. 21 York
#11 of 194 in York
854 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Ashberry B&B
The Ashberry B&B
#6 of 194 in York
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Minster Walk Accommodation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Minster Walk Accommodation

Address: 22 Marygate | Bootham, York YO30 7BH, England (Formerly Coach House Hotel)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > North Yorkshire > York
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 194 B&Bs / Inns in York
Price Range: £78 - £179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Minster Walk Accommodation 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
300 Year old cosy hotel Quiet central position. Short 2 minute walk to all main attractions. Minster 300 yds, museum gardens across the road. Owner managed. Train station and bus station 10 minute walk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, LateRooms, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Minster Walk Accommodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing