We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good meal”

Yamas Meze and Tapas
Ranked #11 of 1,456 Restaurants in Nottingham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$26
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

I saw an ad about this restaurant one day on facebook. I messaged my friend and told her about it. We went there to eat lunch. And we were happy that we tried their food. The staff are friendly and helpful with our choices in the menu. The food was served in good portions and they are delicious too. We will definitely comeback!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Mariz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,488)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

38 - 42 of 1,489 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Lovely staff, gorgeous food, lively atmosphere- delicious dishes - we had the super meze and there was a lot of delicious food. Definitely worth a return visit next time we are in Nottingham

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank miranda06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

Visited with friends on a busy Saturday night so glad we’d booked a table. The food was amazing, extremely authentic and such good value for money. I thought the main. Earls where starters as they where so reasonably priced.

The customer service was great and a really lovely atmosphere too. Will definitely be back

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank C G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

We booked a table here as we were visiting Nottingham for a concert, the food was fantastic, mezes, souvlaki, stiffado they do all the popular Greek dishes, will visit again the next time we are in Nottingham

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank philg660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

This please is absolutely wonderful. Everything was delicious and the service was great. We had the special meze for two and there was so much food and every dish was so good, I can't pick a favourite.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 736maireadm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yamas Meze and Tapas also viewed

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 

Been to Yamas Meze and Tapas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing