We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Anniversairy meal”

Anoki Indian Restaurant
Ranked #15 of 1,455 Restaurants in Nottingham
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was our second visit, and like the first the food was delicious! The staff are so friendly and the restaurant is beautifully decorated with a lovely atmosphere. Food is a bit more expensive then I would usually go for, but its worth every penny!! Would highly recommend!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Waitresshappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,045)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 1,045 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Weekend break in Nottingham & booked a table in advance. Excellent welcome from exquisitely dressed staff. Very tasty food, with great service to match. Bit on the expensive side for an Indian restaurant, but well worth it. Complimentary popadoms, sorbet, hot towels & mints add to the experience.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank shortbreaktravel2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I revisited Anoki as my first experience was good. However, second time round was disappointing. Overpriced, reasonable food but nothing to write home about.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wreckdbec2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful food, good atmosphere and great service!

Food is on the expensive side... but when you add everything together well worth it for a special occasion.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Nilay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The service was wonderful, the food was delicious, and the staff had even decorated the table with decorations for my birthday! They made it really special.
Would definitely recommend doing the banquet option - we got to try dishes we would never ordinarily order!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Holly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anoki Indian Restaurant also viewed

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 
West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 

Been to Anoki Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing