We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paintballing.”

Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham
Ranked #4 of 58 Fun & Games in Nottingham
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Prepare to lock, load and go all guns blazing in some of the finest and most exhilarating paintball games zones the Midlands has to offer at Skirmish Paintball Nottingham. Experience the Adventure while you duck and dodge paintballs, dispatching foe and claiming victory at our paintball venue. You better be prepared to have a rip-roaring, action-packed and trigger happy day in the East Midlands.
Reviewed 20 July 2014

My first time paintballing and i couldn't of picked a better place to go, the staff were very friendly and made us feel safe and comfortable throughout the day, Plenty of laughs and all queries and questions were answered efficiently. We never felt rushed, we had plenty of time to relax between games. Staff were absolutely spot on, couldn't of asked for better marshalls; Rooney & Steve, top blokes! Definately recommend people who want to go paintballing to go here. We are planning our next trip here!! Mrs. Rambo :)

Thank sophie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happytoshare1, Manager at Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thanks Sophie

Its always great to hear when customers have had a great day at our Nottingham paintball venue. The staff will be delighted to hear your feedback as they all work very hard to ensure that all players are comfortable and at ease whilst having great fun.

We hope to see you all again very soon

The Skirmish Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"paint balling"
in 9 reviews
"stag do"
in 9 reviews
"great fun"
in 15 reviews
"birthday party"
in 9 reviews
"paintballs"
in 16 reviews
"marshalls"
in 63 reviews
"guns"
in 10 reviews
"zones"
in 8 reviews
"shoot"
in 5 reviews
"sites"
in 6 reviews
Filter

124 - 128 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Absolutely brilliant day. Steve and Troy the marshalls are very welcoming and the banter is top notch! All round good day well enjoyed. Could be a few more maps/fields chucked in but I guess they will come in time

Thank Aaron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happytoshare1, Manager at Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

We are delighted to hear that you had a great time at our Nottingham Paintball venue and that Steve and Troy did a great job of making you experience fun and enjoyable.

Game zones are constantly being developed so hopefully when you visit again you will be able to play more exciting games.

We look forward to seeing you all again soon

The Skirmish Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Second time ive been paintballing and it was as good as the first time. Well organised. All the games were really good and the maps were good aswell. The marshalls Steve and Troy were very professional but let us have a really good time aswell. Muchly appreciated.

Thank Stefan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happytoshare1, Manager at Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Stefan

Its always great to hear from customers who have had a great time. We work very hard to make sure the game zones at our Skirmish Nottingham Paintball venue are kept up to date and challenging as well as being great fun for everyone.

Steve and Troy will be delighted with your feedback and we hope to see you all on site again in the near future. Don't forget to mention their names when you rebook and we can try and arrange for them to look after you all again next time

The Skirmish Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

We visited skirmish on 6th July for my son 15 the birthday .we had a party of ten the staff were very good with the boys and they all enjoyed it so much that my daughters boyfriend wants to go back .fantastic.thankyou so much for a lovely day

Thank Alison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happytoshare1, Manager at Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Thanks for the great review Alison and we are so pleased that your son and his friends enjoyed their visit to our Nottingham Paintball venue.

We look forward to seeing you all again soon

The Skirmish Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Went on a works outing (ten of us) and had a really good time
We opted for the Half day (afternoon) Sergeants package (5 Games) at £39.50 as the best option , if you book for ten people one goes free bringing the price down to £37.50 per person,included in that is approx 400 bullets which can last about 3 games if you aren't too trigger happy! Extra bullets are quite expensive and you can hire extra holders so you don't run out mid battle!!
Lots of upgrades available for Guns etc at good prices
And finally the staff,excellent! all very helpful and with good banter
Overall one of our best Works outings and would definitely go again! Many thanks!

1  Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happytoshare1, Manager at Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Kevin thanks for your great review.

Our sergeants campaign half day package at £30 is extremely popular with everyone and the free places are an extra bonus to help keep things affordable for everyone.

Make sure next time you come, you guys all take advantage of our pre payment bonus as well so for the same price of £30 if its paid in full in advance yo all get 600 paintballs included.

The Skirmish Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham also viewed

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 

Been to Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing