We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
The best escape room yet

We have all really enjoyed the 4 previous escape rooms (different venues) that we have attempted as... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
R L
via mobile
Highly recommended! Great fun :)

Great escape room! We played as a team of 8 with 2 families including 4 kids age 10 to 15. They... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
laurief146
,
Derby, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 701 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Nottingham
More Info
Reviews (701)
Filter reviews
701 results
Traveller rating
642
45
9
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
642
45
9
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews daylight robbery escape room great fun great escape game master a lot of fun great room the staff were great work colleagues puzzles rooms games brain challenges tasks hints gm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
350 - 355 of 701 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

This was the first ever escape me and my husband have done. We was unsure to expect but absolutely loved it. I think we now have the 'bug' for escape rooms! We did The Crypt. There was a mix between puzzles and clues. We will be back to do the other room!!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Sophie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 June 2017

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! My friends and I visited here after a long weekend of physical activities for my hen do - what a refreshing change! Such a good experience. The gentleman who worked there was great, funny and friendly! We are definitely planning on going back and trying out the other room and detective tour.

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank ellenaamor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Ok, I am slightly biased here because my number 1 theme love is an Egyptian room, and Cryptology do it so well. It's all great fun, and I like the fact it makes you tactile, using your hands as well as your brain - you don't always see that. Well done, Cryptology - the Egyptian room is up there with the best in Nottingham

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank The_Key_Reviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

For something different to do my friend and I decided to do the Robin Hood Detective tour and wow it was brilliant. Although we are from Nottingham we found several things that we hadn't seen before and the detour is a must do. It took us about 4.5 hours to complete but this was due in part to sampling some of the drinking establishments along the way. 100% recommendation

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank zoeb153
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

Great service, great puzzles, great time! Would thoroughly recommend to anybody! Will be heading back to do there second room soon!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Calum M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews