We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of Revolucion de Cuba

Revolucion de Cuba
Ranked #14 of 1,404 Restaurants in Nottingham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$19
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Came on a Wednesday night and was served by Luana and Chryssa. Would definitely come again just for the service, they were both lovely!!

Thank Sunshine117071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brontie W, Manager at Revolucion de Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hey there !
Thank you very much for your kind worded feedback , it seems we have quite the duo on our hands. I will definitely be recognising the girls efforts , we're so pleased you received such great service ! We can't wait to see you again !
Kind regards,
Revolucion De Cuba Nottingham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,478)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 1,478 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited for brunch last Saturday with a friend & we had a fab time! We arrived early but were seated straight away. Our waitress Luana was very attentive, always kept our glasses topped up & her dessert recommendations were spot on! Thanks for a fab afternoon & we will definitely be back

Thank Bridge1907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brontie W, Manager at Revolucion de Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hey there,
Firstly thank so you much for the positive reveiw ! I'm so glad Luana delivered our bottomless brunch to such a fantastic standard and cannot wait to pass on your kind words, clearly an asset to our familia ! Did you know we're doing a Christmas themed bottomless brunch menu soon ! It's never to early to book and we can't wait to have you back !
Best wishes
Revolucion De Cuba Nottingham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We came here on a Saturday night and booked a table for two. We were given a small table at first as there was only the two of us but the staff were able to give us a larger table which suited us better. Food was excellent, we both had the chicken and guacamole burrito, the guacamole was amazing! Good cocktails and standard prices for a restaurant.

Thank emjonew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brontie W, Manager at Revolucion de Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hey there,

Thank you for leaving your feedback we really do appreciate it. It's great to hear that your table was sorted out by our team, we like to accommodate to every need where possible ! I'm glad your enjoyed our scrumptious food and premium cocktails. Did you know it's 2-4-1 cockatils 3-7 Monday-Friday and 5-7 Saturday-Sunday ! We hope to see you again shortly !
Many thanks and kind regards,
Revolucion De Cuba Nottingham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Loved the food at revs de Cuba, our waitress Denise was so helpful and friendly as well! Would definitely go back

Thank Venture31315496684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brontie W, Manager at Revolucion de Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hey there !

Thank you for taking your time to leave such nice feedback. I can't wait to pass your kind words onto Denise, she will be so happy ! We really hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes,
Revolucion De Cuba Nottingham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had such a great night on Saturday. The food was amazing and the cocktails were so good! The waitress who served us, Denise, was so lovely and so helpful! Such amazing service. Definitely recommend and would go back!!

Thank Sadie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brontie W, Manager at Revolucion de Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hey Sadie,
Thank you so much for your kind words about Denise and your overall experience. We really do aim to provide the best service and it's great to hear Denise is doing this, she is a gem !
Thank you for taking your time leave this lovely review and we hope to see you again very soon !

Many thanks, best wishes
Revolucion De Cuba Nottingham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Revolucion de Cuba also viewed

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 

Been to Revolucion de Cuba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing