We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Oxford(Oxford)(Great Value!)
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$243
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Oxford Hotel(Oxford)(Great Value!)
US$97
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Oxford Peartree Hotel(Oxford)(Great Value!)
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
    Savings alert! 27% below average rates

    The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$361
    Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
    US$348
    Hotels.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    US$676
    Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
    US$433
    Travelocity
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Reviews (970)
    Filter reviews
    970 results
    Traveller rating
    417
    338
    121
    52
    42
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    417
    338
    121
    52
    42
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsthe marco pierre white restaurantcity centregreat facilitiescosta coffeenice hotelsmall bathroomleisure facilitiesbus stopsteam roomreception staffplenty of parkingpublic areasnice stayreception areachecking incomfortable bedone night stay
    Filter
    Updating list...
    46 - 51 of 970 reviews
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Mainly use this hotel for work. It has a great location on the ring road for access. Walk out of the hotel and turn left, after about a mile you come to so excellent English pubs. Great ales and food. Hotel rooms are modern, well finished and have everything that you need. Thankfully it is no longer an Irish brand as after watching staff dispense Guinness, poor Arthur Guinness would be spinning in his grave.

    Stayed: May 2018
    Thank Animal254
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    JurysGM, General Manager at Jurys Inn Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your stay at the hotel.

    I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay overall and find the location convenient for work. Feedback is very important to us, we share all feedback with the teams and are always looking to improve the services and facilities we offer to our guests.

    We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

    Kind regards
    Anna McInnes
    Hotel Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Except a bit far from Downtown, it was generally good.
    It will be over 11 pounds for taxi or 20 mins wait for the bus.

    I would recommend this hotel.

    But it could have provided toothpaste and toothbrush to their customers in the future.

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
    Thank otse2018
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    JurysGM, General Manager at Jurys Inn Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your stay at the hotel.

    I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay overall. Feedback is very important to us and we are always looking to improve the services and facilities we offer to our guests.

    We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

    Kind regards
    Anna McInnes
    Hotel Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Bar over priced but staff friendly and very clean rooms were tricky to find but overall a very pleasant experiance. Plenty of parking our whole party enjoyed there time we spent at jurys inn would recommend

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
    Thank swilli402371
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    JurysGM, General Manager at Jurys Inn Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your stay at the hotel.

    I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay overall, found the rooms clean and the team looked after you well. Feedback is very important to us and we are always looking to improve the services and facilities we offer to our guests.

    We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

    Kind regards
    Anna McInnes
    Hotel Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    We arrived at 3pm and the room we’d booked was not available so the reception guy went to sort it, apologising profusely, he returned, gave us 2 free drink coupons, apologised again and asked us to wait in the lobby. About 15 minutes later the duty manager came with our key apologised again and gave us 2 more coupons, frankly they treated us really well and we didn’t need the coupons but it was very nice anyway.

    We had a double and single, the room was large, bright and airy, there was no view from the window but that’s ok. The air conditioning was very welcome and worked well. The bathroom was small but the shower was very good and powerful. The beds were comfortable and we had a good nights sleep.

    We had 2 free drinks in the bar, found the staff to be really pleasant and helpful, the bar was very warm but nicely laid out, the public areas of the hotel were very smart. We had breakfast in the restaurant it was typical buffet nothing outstanding but the staff were very pleasant. Ate in the restaurant at night, reviewed it separately, not that impressed.

    If we come to stay in Oxford will definitely stay here again nice place with a great bonus of free parking.

    Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    Thank 186400Caroline
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    JurysGM, General Manager at Jurys Inn Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Caroline,

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your stay at the hotel.

    I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and found the room comfortable. It is also great to read that the team looked after you very well on arrival and throughout your stay.

    We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

    Kind regards
    Anna McInnes
    Hotel Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Clean, comfortable rooms, but it's a hike into Oxford center. It's much more modern than the hotels in town, but then, it has air conditioning which can be nice when the temperatures rise. While the front desk is quick to provide extra shower gel or bar soap, the maid staff is oddly stingy with replacements. But all in all it's a fine hotel within walking distance of my office.

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
    Thank egiebs
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    JurysGM, General Manager at Jurys Inn Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your stay at the hotel.

    I am pleased to read you have enjoyed your stay overall and that the team at reception looked after you. Feedback is very important to us and we are always looking to improve the services and facilities we offer to our guests.

    We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

    Kind regards
    Anna McInnes
    Hotel Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews